Goto page Previous  1, 2, 3 ... 42, 43, 44 ... 86, 87, 88  Next

stellar

PostPosted: Tue Jul 24, 2007 9:22 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

stellar wrote:
i went 2 Jutamines condo last thrusday.the management staff told me mpkj had approve the road to Block B entrance (which is the last structure tat mpkj did not approve).

n their enginner said tey aspect 2 get the cf this week.wah...

havnt get cf can get into block B. me wanna go inside too...wat info u get fr them?any good news? Very Happy

Yupe - the road is done - see how Jutamines was forced to install the iron sliding fencing at the visitors' parking outside exit no. 2? That was one of the two reasons that delayed the CF. The other one was the location of the second guard house. now both have been approved.

on the delay of the CF, I have been told that the engineer is currently working on getting the modified architect plan to be approved by MPKJ. Once that is done, the CF letters will be issued immediately. Kindly note that everytime a structural changes is done on Jutamines, the Architect would need to redo the architect plan to reflect the latest changes. And the new plan would be to be approved by MPKJ. The latest that i got from Jutamines is they are expecting the CF anytime now and hopefully it will be done before month end.

You can enter block B from the swimming pool. I think i entered illegally. shh dun tell anyone Very Happy

Oh i c... hope the engineer get their modified architect plan done asap.seems that we hav 2 wait 4 a while.thanks 4 ur info ya. Very Happy

PostPosted: Tue Jul 24, 2007 9:34 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

stellar wrote:
Oh i c... hope the engineer get their modified architect plan done asap.seems that we hav 2 wait 4 a while.thanks 4 ur info ya. Very Happy
architect plan already done. it is now waiting for approval Wink
erisha

PostPosted: Tue Jul 24, 2007 9:40 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

waaa.. sim..
u dh mcm konsultan kitorg kt sini la. hehehe..

anyway, thanks 4 ALL the info. last sunday i went
to my sister in law's new hse located opposite of
jutamines, taman harmoni. they're painting the
new hse. from there we can see jutamines roof.

at that time i could only imagine, if i am the one
who painting my own hse. hehe. and then, bang,
today i read some good news brought by sim.
maybe in 1 month from now, I AM THE ONE WHO
REALLY PAINTING MY OWN HSE. Laughing

thanks sim. u light up my life. hehe.
erisha

PostPosted: Tue Jul 24, 2007 10:05 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

oh one more thing. the panel renovator is planning to include a cheaper package for the grill for block b. The steel will be smaller therefor cheaper. Block B owners are still given the choice to install the bigger grill as in Block A. The price for the complete grilling for Block A is <>RM1600. The price for the grilling of the main door, the kitchen window, yard opening and yar airflow would be <>RM800. The smaller grill suggested for Block B will be cheaper. They are having a meeting this week to confirm on the cheaper package for Block B. Once I received the official quotes, i will post them here.

The panel renovator Essential provide on the spot Cash/check/credit card payments. Credit cards however would be charged 2%. A deposit of30% of the total payment is needed and it would take <>14 days for the essembly and installation of the grill.

Essential only provide light, aircond and fan intallation.

Lighting: RM10/light
Fan: $25/fan
Aircond: forgot to ask Laughing Laughing

sim,
what is the diffrnt between rm 1600 package and rm 800 pakcage?
rm 1600 is the complete one? isnt the main door, the kitchen window,
yard opening and yar airflow alredi considered as complete?

and, do u mean essential [bkn essenza ke?] only provide the installation
for light, aircond and fan or we can buy all those things from essential?
i do believe if we buy an aircond, its come with installation too. i think la.
emm.. light n fan? i'll leave it to my hb la. hehe..
javabean

PostPosted: Tue Jul 24, 2007 1:30 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

erisha wrote:
waaa.. sim..

yeah sim..u light up everone's life here today.
tak sabar nyaaaaaaaaaaaaa

PostPosted: Tue Jul 24, 2007 3:00 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

erisha wrote:

sim,
what is the diffrnt between rm 1600 package and rm 800 pakcage?
rm 1600 is the complete one? isnt the main door, the kitchen window,
yard opening and yar airflow alredi considered as complete?

The RM1600 include balcony, masterroom and bedroom one windows, the toilet openings and the window for bedroom 3 plus below.

The RM800 - main door, kitchen opening, yard area opening and airflow

and, do u mean essential [bkn essenza ke?] only provide the installation
for light, aircond and fan or we can buy all those things from essential?
i do believe if we buy an aircond, its come with installation too. i think la.
emm.. light n fan? i'll leave it to my hb la. hehe..

oh yalor - essenza - not essential Laughing
when buying an aircond, do check the price properly. some prices do not include installation.

yes you can buy the stuffs from essenza but the choices are limited. they would advised you to buy the stuffs yourself Wink

PostPosted: Tue Jul 24, 2007 3:01 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

javabean wrote:
erisha wrote:
waaa.. sim..

yeah sim..u light up everone's life here today.
tak sabar nyaaaaaaaaaaaaa

YAY !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

PostPosted: Tue Jul 24, 2007 3:03 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

erisha wrote:
waaa.. sim..

welcome

and btw - i dun dare to con sultan lah !! Laughing Laughing
stellar

PostPosted: Thu Jul 26, 2007 11:23 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

erisha wrote:
waaa.. sim..

welcome

and btw - i dun dare to con sultan lah !! Laughing Laughing

it seems to hav sm problem to get CF.the staff told me the mpkj had asked them 2 pass up report on water flitration system (sm like tat). Sad today oledi thursday.still no sign of CF.Sign...why mpkj like tat a...dun wan 2 list out the problem at one time.2molo friday oledi. a week gone...

PostPosted: Fri Jul 27, 2007 2:58 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

stellar wrote:
e

seems to hav sm problem to get CF.the staff told me the mpkj had asked them 2 pass up report on water flitration system (sm like tat). Sad today oledi thursday.still no sign of CF.Sign...why mpkj like tat a...dun wan 2 list out the problem at one time.2molo friday oledi. a week gone...

aiyo - why so many problems. block a is also having the same water filteration.! want money say so lah !! geez. Add imbuhan 'me' to 'sampah' - it becomes MENYAMPAH !!! menyampahnya !!!!
stellar

PostPosted: Fri Jul 27, 2007 9:53 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

stellar wrote:
e

seems to hav sm problem to get CF.the staff told me the mpkj had asked them 2 pass up report on water flitration system (sm like tat). Sad today oledi thursday.still no sign of CF.Sign...why mpkj like tat a...dun wan 2 list out the problem at one time.2molo friday oledi. a week gone...

aiyo - why so many problems. block a is also having the same water filteration.! want money say so lah !! geez. Add imbuhan 'me' to 'sampah' - it becomes MENYAMPAH !!! menyampahnya !!!!

Dun neo wat r the mpkj up to!!oledi add salary still wan money!we, the purchaser is goin to suffer!!!doin work slow enough. Evil or Very Mad

PostPosted: Fri Jul 27, 2007 11:02 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

stellar wrote:
Dun neo wat r the mpkj up to!!oledi add salary still wan money!we, the purchaser is goin to suffer!!!doin work slow enough. Evil or Very Mad

called them again today. and was told that MPKJ requested to have until Monday July 30th to approve the whole thing. MPKJ as orally said 'everything is fine'. Jutamines is expecting expect the CF to be issued next week
erisha

PostPosted: Fri Jul 27, 2007 4:56 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

stellar wrote:

called them again today. and was told that MPKJ requested to have until Monday July 30th to approve the whole thing. MPKJ as orally said 'everything is fine'. Jutamines is expecting expect the CF to be issued next week

alah. ni yg i malas nk exited ni. now all the orally said cannot be
trusted la. came from mpkj somemore. lagi i tak percaya. tired
of waiting for the cf and the key.

still have to pay so much but nothing in the hand. stupid la. hopefully
the cf REALLY to be issued next week la. the salary alredi raised up,
but the attitude stay. huh!
Kerlsea

PostPosted: Fri Jul 27, 2007 6:25 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

it is good to have a forumer like g5sim, can get all the info from him....

i went to juta last two days ago. The guard told me that MPKJ "baru je first checking, belum lagi 2nd checking, rasanya perlu dua bulan lagi lah baru dapat CF..." Macam-macam ada....

Anybody can recomend good and cheap interior designer?
diniza

PostPosted: Sat Jul 28, 2007 8:48 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

does anybody remember signing some document related to great eastern regarding some return investment???

PostPosted: Sun Jul 29, 2007 3:06 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

diniza wrote:
does anybody remember signing some document related to great eastern regarding some return investment???

mine is the Clipsal Smart Home system offer :p

PostPosted: Sun Jul 29, 2007 4:07 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

diniza wrote:

yup, i signed on 1 1/2 years ago in 1 of the great eastern agency at old klang road. i asked the management staff before, they said galian juta will give the certificate of the insurance after receive the key. i suprise how come not so many buyer asking on this question ??? Smile

PostPosted: Mon Jul 30, 2007 12:08 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

thliow wrote:
diniza wrote:

yup, i signed on 1 1/2 years ago in 1 of the great eastern agency at old klang road. i asked the management staff before, they said galian juta will give the certificate of the insurance after receive the key. i suprise how come not so many buyer asking on this question ??? Smile

different offers were made to purchasers of block B. Some got the offer that you are referring to. Some got the Smart Home system while some received further discounts. :p
javabean

PostPosted: Mon Jul 30, 2007 9:22 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

yes..i pun dapat clipsal itu jugak.
utk yg investment tu optional katanya.
sbb kena tambah RM gak..
so i didn't sign.

PostPosted: Mon Jul 30, 2007 1:08 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

javabean wrote:
yes..i pun dapat clipsal itu jugak.
utk yg investment tu optional katanya.
sbb kena tambah RM gak..
so i didn't sign.

hmm i wasnt made that offer . but never lah ..

so sapa dah talipon Jutamines? Ari ni dah Isnin. MPKJ should have given Jutamines the approval :p
erisha

PostPosted: Mon Jul 30, 2007 5:46 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

sim,
read this!

Kerlsea wrote:

i went to juta last two days ago. The guard told me that MPKJ "baru je first checking, belum lagi 2nd checking, rasanya perlu dua bulan lagi lah baru dapat CF..." Macam-macam ada....

so, esok brp ramai yg nak cal jutamines and harrast them?
stellar

PostPosted: Mon Jul 30, 2007 6:26 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

erisha wrote:
sim,
read this!

Kerlsea wrote:

Hai, is me again...juta mines told me tat the arkitek will issue the vp tis week.the cf hopefully b issue next week.tat's wat tey told me.coz now i'm stayin in juta mines block a.(no place 2 stay but 2 rent there lor)...sign...need 2 pay installment, n pay rm900 2 rent a house.poor me...

PostPosted: Tue Jul 31, 2007 7:43 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

This is the official quotes for the grille. They have scrapped the plan to have the smaller grille. The grille for Block B will be the same as Block A.

1. Compulsory grille to Main door, kitchen window, Yard opening and airflow = RM850

2. Grille to all openings, all of the above + bedroom 2 window, window to two bathrooms, windows to Bedroom 1 and master room and Balcony. = RM2130

Expensive or not ah? anyone got a much more better price for Block A ah?

PostPosted: Tue Jul 31, 2007 7:45 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

stellar wrote:
Hai, is me again...juta mines told me tat the arkitek will issue the vp tis week.the cf hopefully b issue next week.tat's wat tey told me.coz now i'm stayin in juta mines block a.(no place 2 stay but 2 rent there lor)...sign...need 2 pay installment, n pay rm900 2 rent a house.poor me...

huh - you are staying there oredi. Moving to block B easier lah. I kena sewa lori lagi. ish ish !!

RM900 - so expensive! which unit type lah?
erisha

PostPosted: Tue Jul 31, 2007 9:01 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

stellar wrote:
erisha wrote:
sim,
read this!

Kerlsea wrote:

err..
napa i rasa mcm byk sgt versi cerita cf yg jutamines keluarkan eh?
which one we should hold on? i pulak nk try call n get my own versionlah.
Wink
Goto page Previous  1, 2, 3 ... 42, 43, 44 ... 86, 87, 88  Next
Page 43 of 88