mama_arissa
Posted: Mon Jul 02, 2007 4:05 pm Post subject: Any good daycare around Juta Mines? |
Hi all!
I bought one of the units at Block A n is planning to move in soon. But seems to hav a problem in finding a good daycare for my 1 yr+ doter. Both me and hubby are working in the heart of KL and having a maid is not an option for us (who wants a perfect stranger living in the same small house as our condo?)
Anybody knows any good daycare around? Plsss....  |
javabean
Posted: Mon Jul 02, 2007 8:18 pm Post subject: |
yalah..hopefully no need to pack and move out and in during posa.
hmmm..*macam lah banyak barang hehehe
tak sabar nak shopping nih.  |
Posted: Mon Jul 02, 2007 10:43 pm Post subject: |
| erisha wrote: | | g5sim wrote: | | erisha wrote: | harap2 dpt raya kt rumah baru la
this year..
aiyo - raya october no? sure can lah.
just wanna let you guys know that there is a pasar malam near the Shell station just after the U Turn to Jutamines. There is also a Gerai Ramadhan at Seri Serdang food food food people !! |
sim
u stay nearby eh? hehehe.. i just hope i dont have to do
all the moving stuff thing in bulan puasa. 3 times alredi i
move out in bulan puasa. not this time too. hehe..
so, u sempat tak nk kejar bulan hantu u? |
Bulan hantu starts August 13st till September 10th. hopefully can avoid that month ..
I stay in Bukit Serdang now. Previously at Tmn Seri Serdang walking distance to the Serdang Pasar malam. Gerai ramadhan is just behind our house then :p |
stellar
Posted: Tue Jul 03, 2007 3:44 pm Post subject: |
| hi,guys.any news on CF? :(any news fr mpkj? |
Posted: Wed Jul 04, 2007 3:57 am Post subject: |
| stellar wrote: | | hi,guys.any news on CF? :(any news fr mpkj? |
not from me. WIlliam said anytime now :p |
Posted: Fri Jul 06, 2007 2:46 pm Post subject: |
| anyone called Majlis perbandaran? |
javabean
Posted: Fri Jul 06, 2007 2:52 pm Post subject: |
| tik tok tik tok.. |
Posted: Sat Jul 07, 2007 1:59 am Post subject: |
| javabean wrote: | | tik tok tik tok.. |
tok tik tok tik .. time goes by , so slowly ... time goes by so slowly !! |
stellar
Posted: Tue Jul 10, 2007 12:36 pm Post subject: |
| g5sim wrote: | | javabean wrote: | | tik tok tik tok.. |
tok tik tok tik .. time goes by , so slowly ... time goes by so slowly !! |
i went 2 c the management staff last sunday.tey told me tey had done everythin the mpkj required .tey r now jus waitin mpkj 2 issue CF.tey oso told me tey estimate 2 get CF in August.sign...dun neo wat's them up to.sign... |
erisha
Posted: Tue Jul 10, 2007 3:36 pm Post subject: |
they always have a different story every
time we ask abt cf or key.
fed up lah. |
erisha
Posted: Tue Jul 10, 2007 3:50 pm Post subject: |
william on leave until thursday. but the reason i get
is they still waiting mpkj to approve the cf. so they
cannot promise when we can move in. said dat
they think maybe 2 to 3 month more.
aiyak. is dat cf taking so long time? anyone called
mpkj? 
Last edited by erisha on Tue Jul 10, 2007 3:59 pm; edited 1 time in total |
erisha
Posted: Tue Jul 10, 2007 3:58 pm Post subject: |
hey. its me again.
anyway, i go to laman web mpkj just now.
check this out ;
Sijil Kelayakan menduduki bangunan akan dikeluarkan
dalam tempoh seperti berikut :-
# Bangunan sesebuah
14 hari
# Bangunan komersial / projek perumahan
14 hari
(Setelah penerimaan borang E)
or u can check this out .://..mpkj.gov.my/panduan.php
so, what take the cf for jutamies so long eh? jutamnes
did not fill the requirement? pls la jutamines.. help us, the
buyer of ur unit. aiya. |
javabean
Posted: Fri Jul 13, 2007 8:22 am Post subject: |
today william ada kerja kan?
chase him...! )
erisha
Posted: Fri Jul 13, 2007 11:57 am Post subject: |
| javabean wrote: | today william ada kerja kan?
chase him...! )
will do this evening. hehe.. |
Posted: Fri Jul 13, 2007 12:33 pm Post subject: |
| javabean wrote: | today william ada kerja kan?
chase him...! )
why dun we all pakat to makesure that JutaMines gets atleast five calls a day on the CF thingy !!  |
Posted: Fri Jul 13, 2007 12:49 pm Post subject: |
called today. William still expect to get the CF this month titok titok titok 17 more left lor for this month
anyhow - anyone have any clue on how much it would take to install the grill for Type A? everwhere accept for Bedroom 1 and Masterbedroom window. thanx |
Posted: Fri Jul 13, 2007 1:16 pm Post subject: |
| erisha wrote: |
will do this evening. hehe.. |
can please take official quote for the grille from Essenza (panel reno contractor) for Jutamines? thank you :p |
Posted: Sat Jul 14, 2007 12:20 pm Post subject: Re: Any good daycare around Juta Mines? |
| mama_arissa wrote: | Hi all!
I bought one of the units at Block A n is planning to move in soon. But seems to hav a problem in finding a good daycare for my 1 yr+ doter. Both me and hubby are working in the heart of KL and having a maid is not an option for us (who wants a perfect stranger living in the same small house as our condo?)
Anybody knows any good daycare around? Plsss....  |
sorry but i have no idea. not a parent :p dunno any parents :p .. sorry  |
stellar
Posted: Mon Jul 16, 2007 6:45 pm Post subject: |
| erisha wrote: | hey. its me again.
check this out ;
# Bangunan sesebuah
14 hari
14 hari
i really cant get why tey took so long 4 the CF the staff tat i met told me tat tey oledi past up the Borang E.But according to the mpkj, CF can b get it 14 days.i called mpkj but tey didnt pass me 2 the division releasing CF.so fail 2 get any news bout CF. i really cant stand wif this !i bought a house but no place 2 stay.i'm in really ridiculous situation.the management staff kept on sayin tat the gov servant didnt do their work.i dun neo which didnt do their work. |
erisha
Posted: Thu Jul 19, 2007 2:13 pm Post subject: |
| stellar wrote: | | erisha wrote: | hey. its me again.
check this out ;
# Bangunan sesebuah
14 hari
14 hari
i really cant get why tey took so long 4 the CF the staff tat i met told me tat tey oledi past up the Borang E.But according to the mpkj, CF can b get it 14 days.i called mpkj but tey didnt pass me 2 the division releasing CF.so fail 2 get any news bout CF. i really cant stand wif this !i bought a house but no place 2 stay.i'm in really ridiculous situation.the management staff kept on sayin tat the gov servant didnt do their work.i dun neo which didnt do their work. |
same goes with me. i also bought a hse but still have to pay for a rental hse..
sad lah.  |
Posted: Mon Jul 23, 2007 11:11 am Post subject: |
went to Jutamines, spoke to the panel renovator and williams from the management office. went INTO block B too.
Reports after lunch. hungry lah!!
stellar
Posted: Mon Jul 23, 2007 5:42 pm Post subject: |
| g5sim wrote: | went to Jutamines, spoke to the panel renovator and williams from the management office. went INTO block B too.
Reports after lunch. hungry lah!!
i went 2 Jutamines condo last thrusday.the management staff told me mpkj had approve the road to Block B entrance (which is the last structure tat mpkj did not approve). n their enginner said tey aspect 2 get the cf this week.wah...havnt get cf can get into block B.me wanna go inside too...wat info u get fr them?any good news?  |
Posted: Tue Jul 24, 2007 12:27 am Post subject: |
| stellar wrote: | i went 2 Jutamines condo last thrusday.the management staff told me mpkj had approve the road to Block B entrance (which is the last structure tat mpkj did not approve).
n their enginner said tey aspect 2 get the cf this week.wah...
havnt get cf can get into block B. me wanna go inside too...wat info u get fr them?any good news?  |
Yupe - the road is done - see how Jutamines was forced to install the iron sliding fencing at the visitors' parking outside exit no. 2? That was one of the two reasons that delayed the CF. The other one was the location of the second guard house. now both have been approved.
on the delay of the CF, I have been told that the engineer is currently working on getting the modified architect plan to be approved by MPKJ. Once that is done, the CF letters will be issued immediately. Kindly note that everytime a structural changes is done on Jutamines, the Architect would need to redo the architect plan to reflect the latest changes. And the new plan would be to be approved by MPKJ. The latest that i got from Jutamines is they are expecting the CF anytime now and hopefully it will be done before month end.
You can enter block B from the swimming pool. I think i entered illegally. shh dun tell anyone  |
Posted: Tue Jul 24, 2007 12:38 am Post subject: |
Other good news, I can confirm that there is a deal between Jutamines and the UPM management to rent units to UPM graduate students. I have even seen several middle eastern looking people in the JutaMines compound. this is a GREAT news to those who purchased Jutamines units for investment.
After a brief chat with Jutamines people, I was also informed that more than 60 units in block A have been rented to UPM students on that deal. All unsold units still own by Jutamines in Block A have been rented out. The 60 unit figure also include units rented by private unit owners using the same deal. There are more than 130 unit of waiting lists. meaning more than 130 units are needed in accordance to the jutamines/UPM deal. The rented units are atleast slightly furnished or complete furnished and are rented at a price of up to $1200. That rental is extremely good i might say! Further the graduate students are mostly families and they are luckily unlike first degree 18yo students. UPM buses are available every 1.5 hourly from morning to afternoon. The bus schedules is pasted at the Block A community board at the main lobby. |
Posted: Tue Jul 24, 2007 12:46 am Post subject: |
oh one more thing. the panel renovator is planning to include a cheaper package for the grill for block b. The steel will be smaller therefor cheaper. Block B owners are still given the choice to install the bigger grill as in Block A. The price for the complete grilling for Block A is <>RM1600. The price for the grilling of the main door, the kitchen window, yard opening and yar airflow would be <>RM800. The smaller grill suggested for Block B will be cheaper. They are having a meeting this week to confirm on the cheaper package for Block B. Once I received the official quotes, i will post them here.
The panel renovator Essential provide on the spot Cash/check/credit card payments. Credit cards however would be charged 2%. A deposit of30% of the total payment is needed and it would take <>14 days for the essembly and installation of the grill.
Essential only provide light, aircond and fan intallation.
Lighting: RM10/light
Fan: $25/fan
Aircond: forgot to ask  |