Goto page Previous  1, 2, 3 ... 40, 41, 42 ... 87, 88, 89  Next

diniza

PostPosted: Mon Jun 18, 2007 6:50 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

So with all the news around - when exactly are we expecting the handover of our unit. Seem quite overdue already - august-newyear-cny-march-june-??
leeih76

PostPosted: Tue Jun 19, 2007 12:14 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Last sunday, i meet the contractor, he told me that MPKJ already done the inspection. Now only waiting the approval and approval should be within this 2 week.

PostPosted: Wed Jun 20, 2007 6:07 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

passed throw the site. the 2nd entrance is done but they can do better. so sight of them building a wall covering the factory Sad
javabean

PostPosted: Wed Jun 20, 2007 6:14 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

okehhh..let's wait for the next 2 weeks and see what happen.

PostPosted: Thu Jun 21, 2007 10:56 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

javabean wrote:
okehhh..let's wait for the next 2 weeks and see what happen.

aiyo - cepat lor - after July 13, i cannot move lah. Parents do not let me move in June and July (lunar calendar). 12 July is the last day of May. come on come on

June - cannot move because - if the middle of the year
July - cannot move because its not a good month - the ghost festival, the letter 7 is used in chinese funeral ..

so many pantang larang .. susah lah !!

PostPosted: Thu Jun 21, 2007 11:34 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

aiyo - cepat lor - after July 13, i cannot move lah. Parents do not let me move in June and July (lunar calendar). 12 July is the last day of May. come on come on

June - cannot move because - if the middle of the year
July - cannot move because its not a good month - the ghost festival, the letter 7 is used in chinese funeral ..

so many pantang larang .. susah lah !![/quote]

sim,

you espec take how many day to complete your renovation? do u think that 2 week times enough to complete renovation? Smile

PostPosted: Thu Jun 21, 2007 12:23 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

thliow wrote:

sim,

you espec take how many day to complete your renovation? do u think that 2 week times enough to complete renovation? Smile

hmm no fancy renovation for me. simple stuffs for the bathrooms and the kitchen cabinet and furnitures. that is all. the most would be me and maybe one other housemate living there. Family members are all back in Sarawak and Singapore :p .. house is for sleeping, study only Laughing Laughing
erisha

PostPosted: Thu Jun 21, 2007 5:46 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

leeih76 wrote:
Last sunday, i meet the contractor, he told me that MPKJ already done the inspection. Now only waiting the approval and approval should be within this 2 week.

really? i cant trust them anymore la.
since last few month, i feel like they
only 'talk2 zero'. promised this n
that. its been 2 years alredi since i
sign the s n p. but there is no sign
i can move in before my daughter
register for primary school.

cant believe it. somemore at first
told me dat they submitted the
cf thing in march, april, may n
recently 'just last few days'.. it was
a very disappointing reason i ever
heard..

Last edited by erisha on Mon Jun 25, 2007 2:48 pm; edited 1 time in total
Kerlsea

PostPosted: Sat Jun 23, 2007 10:24 am    Post subject: New Friend Reply with quote

Helo.... I new buyer... this month je baru sign S&P

I am aware of your discussion, in a summary everything are near... but CF and key are far away (boleh attach lagu Zainal Abidin --- JAUH).

I bought Block B. I din't consider a lot, price ok, package ok, near to my office... called MPKJ they said only small small matter tat y belum dapat CF, contohnya guard house & tempat buang sampah katanya... oklah jalan...

Tapi, dalam hati harap harap tak buat salah decision.

The management I am hoping their service quality & reliability is good. Need to hear block A comment on this....

PostPosted: Sun Jun 24, 2007 5:42 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

telephone and internet in already?

PostPosted: Sun Jun 24, 2007 9:32 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

got wireless broadband service free at juta mines?

PostPosted: Mon Jun 25, 2007 4:24 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

thliow wrote:

got wireless broadband service free at juta mines?

aiyo wired one lah. wireless Telekom and Jaring both available lah at the area Wink

i was referring to block A occupants :p to see if the phone line is ready Wink i saw TMnet people at the sales office few months ago :p
leeih76

PostPosted: Mon Jun 25, 2007 11:28 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Telephone line and streamyx are ready.......cause i already using now Very Happy Very Happy Very Happy

PostPosted: Mon Jun 25, 2007 1:00 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

leeih76 wrote:

Telephone line and streamyx are ready.......cause i already using now Very Happy Very Happy Very Happy

omg - so fast !! Laughing Laughing Laughing meaning i can transfer mine line over lor !! Laughing Laughing Laughing bit torrent here i 'continue' Laughing Laughing Laughing
erisha

PostPosted: Mon Jun 25, 2007 2:45 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

leeih76 wrote:

omg - so fast !! Laughing Laughing Laughing meaning i can transfer mine line over lor !! Laughing Laughing Laughing bit torrent here i 'continue' Laughing Laughing Laughing

off topik jap.
sim, streamyx ok ke? i baru je nak apply. i heard slow sket.
ye ke?

back to the topik,
aaa.. klu sket je lg hal utk lulus CF, i think dh boleh mula siap2 la
duit utk kitchen cabinet n so on. gaji dh kna potong dh ni. hehe..

aaa.. so exited.

Kerlsea
i pun harap tak salah buat pilihan. but hey, belum pindah pun dh jmpa
ramai jiran kat sini. then its ok la i guest Wink

PostPosted: Tue Jun 26, 2007 6:46 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

erisha wrote:
sim, streamyx ok ke? i baru je nak apply. i heard slow sket.
ye ke?

streamyx okay lah. duduk kat Malaysia, nak harap apa. I dah download entah berapa ribu giga byte TV serie sejak beberapa tahun lepas. Surf internet takde problem nye Wink

PostPosted: Wed Jun 27, 2007 2:46 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Crying or Very sad Sad Crying or Very sad Sad Crying or Very sad Sad june 27th still no update on CF Sad

PostPosted: Thu Jun 28, 2007 10:01 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Crying or Very sad Sad Crying or Very sad Sad Crying or Very sad Sad june 27th still no update on CF Sad

still no news.... Embarassed bulan hantu coming soon........ Cool

PostPosted: Fri Jun 29, 2007 2:42 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

thliow wrote:

still no news.... Embarassed bulan hantu coming soon........ Cool

Laughing not yet lah - its still 5th month July 14th would be 6th month (Lunar calendar) after that bulan hantu the 7th month ding ding ding !!! dun care - 5th month kenot masuk, 6th month i move lah .. Laughing Laughing Laughing

PostPosted: Sat Jun 30, 2007 4:17 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

hmm called William and was told that CF can be anytime now. the letters are ready. just waiting for Majlis perbandaran approval on two remaining structural items Smile maybe as what kerlsea has mentioned:

guard house & tempat buang sampah Rolling Eyes Rolling Eyes

Cool
stellar

PostPosted: Sat Jun 30, 2007 3:18 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

hmm called William and was told that CF can be anytime now. the letters are ready. just waiting for Majlis perbandaran approval on two remaining structural items Smile maybe as what kerlsea has mentioned:

guard house & tempat buang sampah Rolling Eyes Rolling Eyes

Cool

hello.i'm new buyer. i'm oso worry about the CF. sim,wat do u mean by 'the letters are ready'? the official letter announce getting CF?hihi...i had been told that will get CF in May, then june, end of june. but now, still no sign of CF. Confused i contact the management n tey told me tey oledi submit borang E. tey oso told me tat the guard house n tempat buang sampah oledi siap.hope everythin will get done fast enough b4 ghost month. Smile

PostPosted: Sun Jul 01, 2007 1:31 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

stellar wrote:

hello.i'm new buyer. i'm oso worry about the CF. sim,wat do u mean by 'the letters are ready'? the official letter announce getting CF?hihi...i had been told that will get CF in May, then june, end of june. but now, still no sign of CF. Confused i contact the management n tey told me tey oledi submit borang E. tey oso told me tat the guard house n tempat buang sampah oledi siap.hope everythin will get done fast enough b4 ghost month. Smile

letter- the letters that they will be sending to purchasers once they have received the confirmation on the CF from the Majlis Perbandaran Wink I can see that the guard house is done too. Its almost the same as the one at entrance 1. I however do not know which garbage disposal area they are referring too. Is it the one on each every floor or the main garbage disposal area :p
erisha

PostPosted: Sun Jul 01, 2007 12:32 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

harap2 dpt raya kt rumah baru la
this year..

Crying or Very sad

PostPosted: Mon Jul 02, 2007 12:48 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

erisha wrote:
this year..

Crying or Very sad

aiyo - raya october no? sure can lah.

just wanna let you guys know that there is a pasar malam near the Shell station just after the U Turn to Jutamines. There is also a Gerai Ramadhan at Seri Serdang Very Happy food food food people !!
erisha

PostPosted: Mon Jul 02, 2007 3:50 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

erisha wrote:
this year..

Crying or Very sad

aiyo - raya october no? sure can lah.

just wanna let you guys know that there is a pasar malam near the Shell station just after the U Turn to Jutamines. There is also a Gerai Ramadhan at Seri Serdang Very Happy food food food people !!

sim
u stay nearby eh? hehehe.. i just hope i dont have to do
all the moving stuff thing in bulan puasa. 3 times alredi i
move out in bulan puasa. not this time too. hehe..

so, u sempat tak nk kejar bulan hantu u?
Goto page Previous  1, 2, 3 ... 40, 41, 42 ... 87, 88, 89  Next
Page 41 of 89