jasmine tower, ss2

Post new topic   Reply to topic    Malaysia Real Estate Forum Index -> Property Market Analysis
hackwire

PostPosted: Tue Jul 10, 2007 10:52 pm    Post subject: jasmine tower, ss2 Reply with quote

anyone stay in jasmine tower, ss2. im planning to buy there. do u think its worth it, its an old condo but density is quite low too. some more Freehold.

for investment.
zki

PostPosted: Fri Aug 17, 2007 9:57 pm    Post subject: Re: jasmine tower, ss2 Reply with quote

hackwire wrote:
anyone stay in jasmine tower, ss2. im planning to buy there. do u think its worth it, its an old condo but density is quite low too. some more Freehold.

for investment.

How much the selling price and size? They only got 1 car park and additional car has to park outside. My fren told me that there occur pecah car window to steal radio plus some more vandalism.

For investment, if rent to UM's student. Most of Std will prefer the flat which is located same road with Jasmine. Due cheaper rental at only RM600 per unit (3 rooms), but the security at flat area tak boleh pakai. My coursemate kena case curi. Unless rent to working guys who prefer more secure environment like Jasmine.

All is my personal view only, buy it on ur suka.
sayhong

PostPosted: Thu Aug 23, 2007 3:33 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

zki, are you staying in jasmine tower? RM 600 per unit? is it the current price there?

Moreover, i have not hear any of the car stealing case there.

hackwire, I'm currently staying there. Security is good (not sure about N years ago). I think it is a good place to stay though.

Thanks
livingmonolith

PostPosted: Fri Sep 14, 2007 3:00 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

i think zki is referring to the low-cost flat near jasmine tower, less than 1km away along the same road.

the rent there is around RM600-700, which is a lot cheaper, but then again, many foreign labours are staying there as well which makes the place a bit dangerous.

if you're planning to get a unit at jasmine tower, i suggest you get extra parking lots inside, try not to park outside the condo. my uni friends used to live opposite the road, renting one of the terrace houses, and their cars were broken into quite a few times.
Post new topic   Reply to topic    Malaysia Real Estate Forum Index -> Property Market Analysis All times are GMT + 8 Hours