Warning: array_merge(): Argument #1 is not an array in /home/realestatenet/public_html/forum/archive/index.php on line 76
Malaysia Real Estate :: View topic - Earn more than before as a real estate broker

HOME  -    PROPERTY ADS   -   DISCUSSION FORUM   -   REALTORS   -   LINKS    -   CONTACT US

Realtors and Real Estate Agents - Sign Up for Free Account at Property.net.my >>

Malaysia Real Estate
Malaysia Real Estate Portal

FAQFAQ   SearchSearch   UsergroupsUsergroups   RegisterRegister 
 ProfileProfile   Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages   Log inLog in 

Earn more than before as a real estate broker

Post new topic   Reply to topic    Malaysia Real Estate Forum Index -> General Events
View previous topic :: View next topic  
herryBaweja

PostPosted: Tue Mar 31, 2009 10:26 pm    Post subject: Earn more than before as a real estate broker Reply with quote

As a real estate broker, I am overloaded! In the sense, I have too many clients, whom I am unable to handle. I would like to limit my number of clients to as many I can handle and not over burden myself. I don’t want to sell my business either, I am looking for a feasible solution where I can pass on my excess clients to someone and also earn a commission from it.
Gotony_len

PostPosted: Wed Apr 01, 2009 12:03 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Why don’t you sign up as a referral agent with MyGreenParachute.com? MyGreenParachute.com is a referral service that offers exit strategies for real estate agents, along with options like becoming a key referral agent or being an inactive agent and still earn. You also have professionals from the real estate trade sharing their expertise. You will get all that you want here.
realestateinvesting

PostPosted: Tue May 12, 2009 11:57 am    Post subject: Reply with quote