DOGATHON 2006….. PIRATES: ALL PAWS ON DECK!!

Post new topic   Reply to topic    Malaysia Real Estate Forum Index -> Pets and Property
dogathon2006

PostPosted: Thu Jul 13, 2006 11:23 pm    Post subject: DOGATHON 2006….. PIRATES: ALL PAWS ON DECK!! Reply with quote

DOGATHON 2006….. PIRATES: ALL PAWS ON DECK!!

Hidden treasure, shipwrecks and battles at sea... when the word ‘Pirate’ comes to mind, you might imagine a man with scars, an eye patch and a wooden leg but have you ever met a bunch of four legged pirates?

On August 13th 2006, you will be able to meet them! With the theme “Pirates: All Paws on Deck!!” DOGATHON 2006 will definitely be the canine event to remember in this, Year of the Dog. Whether you are a dog owner, animal enthusiast or simply curious, this charity occasion hosts a wide range of events for all to enjoy.

Organized by the Veterinary students of the Faculty of Veterinary Medicine, University Putra Malaysia (UPM), and sponsored by Pedigree, this year’s DOGATHON promises tons of activities.

Time : 7.00 am - 1.30 pm
Venue : Bukit Ekspo of UPM, Serdang.
Theme : Pirates - All Paws on Deck.

Itinerary
6.30am Registration
8.00am Opening Ceremony
8.30am Dogathon Race
9.00am Fastest Eating Duo
9.30am Lucky Draw round 1
9.45am Musical Chair (new!)
10.15am Treasure Chest (new!)
11.00am Master Hunt, MKA Demonstration
12.00pm Dogathon Idol (new!)
12.30pm Grand Lucky Draw
12.50pm Prize Giveaway, Closing Ceremony

Dogathon 2006 Packages
Entrance to Dogathon is FREE!
Game packages are priced as such:
Package A : Dogathon Race
Package B : Fastest Eating Duo + Treasure Chest
Package C : Master Hunt + Musical Chair
Any (1) package RM10
Any (2) packages RM16
Any (3) packages RM20
Dogathon Idol Only RM5
ALL PARTICIPANTS ARE ENTITLED FOR LUCKY DRAW!!!!
ALL PROCEEDS OF DOGATHON WILL GO TO A STRAY ANIMAL NEUTERING PROJECT-“PRO-KASIH’ WHICH IS RUN FULLY BY THE STUDENTS OF VETERINARY MEDICINE, UPM. YOU CAN MAKE A DIFFERENCE FOR US!

For further information please contact Calvin Cheah: 012-2719183 or Wei Ee: 012-2828094 or log on to ..dogathon2006.tripod.com/ or email us at dogathon2006@gmail.com

Dog of all breeds whether pedigreed or non-pedigreed are most welcome. See you there!

Getting to UPM is simple! For directions, simply log into our website and we will guide you there…
dogathon2006

PostPosted: Sat Aug 12, 2006 1:06 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Hey, guys...Dogathon 2006 just left 2 days. Hope to see you guys there. For further info, please call Calvin 0122719183 or Wei Ee 0122828094
andthewonderis

PostPosted: Sun Jul 22, 2007 11:24 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Get your Streamyx nowadays, it will bring you good profile immediately.
Post new topic   Reply to topic    Malaysia Real Estate Forum Index -> Pets and Property All times are GMT + 8 Hours