Desa Park City
Goto page Previous  1, 2, 3, ... 13, 14, 15  Next

evaeva

PostPosted: Fri Feb 10, 2006 12:48 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Yeeha! wrote:
Is there any show unit? can potential buyers or even buyers enter the premises to see the progress of the houses? Rolling Eyes

There is a show unit for the 1,163 s.f unit at the condo itself. No show unit for the bigger units. The last I saw in December last year, almost all the smaller units had been sold. If I am not mistaken, I saw that the bigger units were still available for sale - these are priced at RM 400K + for 1,500+ s.f. The balcony of the bigger units get a fantastic view of the entire DPC development and the hills where the DPC bungalows are built.

I tried to drive in through the newly opened entrance but the guards won't allow unless I had an appointment. They won't allow anyone to "just take a look" even if buyer or potential buyer. But maybe you would be able to persuade them to let you in?? Laughing
Yeeha!

PostPosted: Tue Feb 14, 2006 2:04 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

thanks evaeva for the updates and advise! Wink
chgan

PostPosted: Sat Mar 25, 2006 5:22 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Hi everybody,

This forum seems pretty quiet already.. Went to Nadia Parkhomes and Condo today. Very impressed with the landscaping... Dun have to worry about DBKL competency in maintaining the surrounding! Of course at a price.. Am thinking about buying the latest launch, which will be Zenia ParkHomes.. But heard that maintenance fees will b 0.22 sen! Even higher than 0.15 for Nadia parkhomes.. But DPC is a really nice place. If the developer delivers as promised, the whole development site will be superb... hmm.. anyone who bought Zenia and can share some experience? Was told that the cheapest available now is 618k for a 2 storey home.. hmmmm...

PostPosted: Sun Mar 26, 2006 10:44 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

..i agree.........................DPC Nadia is another small piece of heaven ........in Klang Valley......

but as my good friend once told me.......GOd very da fair......with this small piece of heaven.........he oso give u crap traffic jams....... Laughing

PostPosted: Sun Mar 26, 2006 11:26 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

nick1994 wrote:
..i agree.........................DPC Nadia is another small piece of heaven ........in Klang Valley......

but as my good friend once told me.......GOd very da fair......with this small piece of heaven.........he oso give u crap traffic jams....... Laughing

Laughing Laughing

but it doesn't seem to be a set back for a lot of ppl, heck even the condo is priced equivalent to MK ones! chialat! Shocked

PostPosted: Sun Mar 26, 2006 4:27 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

....doesnt necessarily mean lack of people ...just that they have 2 pay a price.....kekeke...av morning after they wake up.....drive out the guarded community......just b4 enter LDP......KABOOMMMMM!!!!!!!!....the price they pay!!!...... Laughing

but Nadia is damn da nice......

PostPosted: Sun Mar 26, 2006 4:32 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

nick1994 wrote:
....doesnt necessarily mean lack of people ...just that they have 2 pay a price.....kekeke...av morning after they wake up.....drive out the guarded community......just b4 enter LDP......KABOOMMMMM!!!!!!!!....the price they pay!!!...... Laughing

but Nadia is damn da nice......

Not contesting about NADIA, it's something like an oasis, cushioned from the reality of outside world! kekekeke, as u said rightfully, once u are out! KABOOOM! all fairy tale feeling evaporate already! kekekeke Laughing Laughing

PostPosted: Sun Mar 26, 2006 4:34 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

....just like Gita Bayu lor.........inside, like diff world........drive out onli, wtf!!......med cost DSLs opposite, drive sum more........motor workshops or SME workshps galore....... Laughing
jt

PostPosted: Sun Mar 26, 2006 4:35 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Zenia has not been selling well due to the price tag and monthly maintenance. However, heard that they will relaunch once they get thei show unit in order.
All this while, DP has been selling without any show units.

PostPosted: Sun Mar 26, 2006 4:48 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

...since say.....bout +- 6 mths ago.......more housing launches have not sold out than those sold out.......

general market sentiment has decidedly turned much much slower compared with say 1-2 yrs ago......its not just zenia...its overall real estate
jt

PostPosted: Sun Mar 26, 2006 5:15 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Thats the general consensus.
Its slowly but surely turning into buyer's market.
Right now, I am just watching some areas so see if the speculators can make that same margin they have enjoyed last couple of years.
debear

PostPosted: Tue Mar 28, 2006 10:16 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Hi I'm new here and a new proud owner of one of the Nadia parkhome units at DPC. Have not visited DPC since Jan. Not so sure how has the development been so far. how much have they done actually? the clubhouse etc? have any of you moved in as well?

PostPosted: Tue Mar 28, 2006 10:42 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

....visited and walked around nadia sum months back.............................

u will b a v happy person when u next visit the place................. Laughing
patrick_the_pup

PostPosted: Tue Mar 28, 2006 11:37 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Went to the Sales Office in KL last Sat, saw the Zenia, looks great but extermely pricey IMHO

Concept and design wise, DPC rocks Very Happy
The Mole

PostPosted: Tue Mar 28, 2006 1:26 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

The alleged maintenance fees for Zenia is crazy..like a month's installment of a Wira
boleh

PostPosted: Tue Mar 28, 2006 1:31 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

when has Kepong become DPC Question you all Kepong mali izzit Question

PostPosted: Tue Mar 28, 2006 1:34 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

...kepong is 2 DPC .....porb what sentul is 2 the Maple....

all the peasants will b at the gates wanting in.......................... Laughing
boleh

PostPosted: Tue Mar 28, 2006 1:36 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

where next? Jinjang? Chow Kit? Lrg Hj Taib Residences? Selayang?

hah, you missed out Segambut is 2 MK... Laughing

PostPosted: Tue Mar 28, 2006 1:39 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

..where got........MK not surrounded by segambut lar........that one can divide with a line......

DPC & Maple have 2 draw a full circle ler...............
boleh

PostPosted: Tue Mar 28, 2006 1:42 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

ok lor, how about kampung kerinchi or pantai dalam is to Pantai Hillpark?
The Mole

PostPosted: Tue Mar 28, 2006 1:45 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

boleh wrote:
ok lor, how about kampung kerinchi or pantai dalam is to Pantai Hillpark?

I think a better example would be kampung kerinchi/pantai dalam/pantai hillpark to Pantai Panorama Laughing Laughing Laughing
AJ_69

PostPosted: Fri Mar 31, 2006 7:58 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

chgan wrote:
Hi everybody,

This forum seems pretty quiet already.. Went to Nadia Parkhomes and Condo today. Very impressed with the landscaping... Dun have to worry about DBKL competency in maintaining the surrounding! Of course at a price.. Am thinking about buying the latest launch, which will be Zenia ParkHomes.. But heard that maintenance fees will b 0.22 sen! Even higher than 0.15 for Nadia parkhomes.. But DPC is a really nice place. If the developer delivers as promised, the whole development site will be superb... hmm.. anyone who bought Zenia and can share some experience? Was told that the cheapest available now is 618k for a 2 storey home.. hmmmm...

I've bought a unit at Zenia.. maintenance fee is higher than Nadia because there's fewer units in Zenia compared to Nadia. I would think people would buy Nadia to enjoy the environment.. takes your mind off the hectic M'isan lifestyle.

PostPosted: Fri Mar 31, 2006 10:23 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

....in other words, a place where u can 4get that u'r surrounded in a place called kepong.............. Laughing

PostPosted: Sat Apr 01, 2006 9:53 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

nick1994 wrote:
....in other words, a place where u can 4get that u'r surrounded in a place called kepong.............. Laughing

I guess the choices is either:-
Living in an oasis surrounded by kampungs, mass terraces, condo with illegal parking, mega stores, mama stores, 7-11 and daily traffic jam or
Living in middle cost unit surrounded by kampungs, mass terraces, condo with illegal parking, mega stores, mama stores, 7-11 and daily traffic jam.
The Mole

PostPosted: Sat Apr 01, 2006 11:25 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

It's the oasis for me.
DPC..once you're in there, it's almost a different world Cool
Goto page Previous  1, 2, 3, ... 13, 14, 15  Next
Page 2 of 15