Desa Park City
Goto page Previous  1, 2, 3 ... 6, 7, 8 ... 13, 14, 15  Next

PostPosted: Thu May 04, 2006 11:09 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

actually some of these en-bloc-able developments are still quite stay-able in the sense that you need to fork out maybe 30-50k to overhaul/renovate..

can theme it anyway you like some more.. Minimalist / Spa (aka Balinese/Thai style)/ Urban Glam.. etc.. Laughing

PostPosted: Thu May 04, 2006 11:11 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Banzai wrote:
actually some of these en-bloc-able developments are still quite stay-able in the sense that you need to fork out maybe 30-50k to overhaul/renovate..

can theme it anyway you like some more.. Minimalist / Spa (aka Balinese/Thai style)/ Urban Glam.. etc.. Laughing

interior boleh pass......................but Home Minister will still veto......coz of the exteriors.........u cant change that much leh........

dun get me wrong boss..................its DA right strategy...........easily net u 300-400K SGD.....if u'r lucky, moons r alligned correctly & u pray 2 the right GOD

khoobg i scared

PostPosted: Thu May 04, 2006 11:18 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

nick1994 wrote:
Banzai wrote:

interior boleh pass......................but Home Minister will still veto......coz of the exteriors.........u cant change that much leh........

dun get me wrong boss..................its DA right strategy...........easily net u 300-400K SGD.....if u'r lucky, moons r alligned correctly & u pray 2 the right GOD

khoobg i scared

luckily for my Home Minister, she doesn't care too much about exterior.. just dollars and cents.. got bad taste liao.. stay too long in SG..

PostPosted: Thu May 04, 2006 11:38 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Banzai wrote:
nick1994 wrote:
Banzai wrote:

khoobg i scared

luckily for my Home Minister, she doesn't care too much about exterior.. just dollars and cents.. got bad taste liao.. stay too long in SG..

come back lah............can smell the crap here....... Laughing ..............eh, btw, hows sentiment there boss...............anybody betting there'll b more than 2 .....or the final 2 biji oso will b killed................

PostPosted: Thu May 04, 2006 12:01 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

nick1994 wrote:
Banzai wrote:
nick1994 wrote:
Banzai wrote:

khoobg i scared

come back lah............can smell the crap here....... Laughing ..............eh, btw, hows sentiment there boss...............anybody betting there'll b more than 2 .....or the final 2 biji oso will b killed................

got biji and no biji oso no diff.. the gahmen treats HDB funds as if it were exclusively theirs to promise as election candy.
winnie the pooh

PostPosted: Thu May 04, 2006 12:07 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

at least got construction & upgrading exercise. over here, pass buck to private developer who couldn't care less if the roof falls on the heads of the residents cause what are the likelihood of a promising corporate leader staying in one of these squatter resettlement low cost public housing?

best example of malaysia's shining public housing venture... pkns. oh, there's also kumpulan hartanah negeri selangor... but that's a different can of worms altogether. Rolling Eyes

PostPosted: Thu May 04, 2006 12:14 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

winnie the pooh wrote:
at least got construction & upgrading exercise. over here, pass buck to private developer who couldn't care less if the roof falls on the heads of the residents cause what are the likelihood of a promising corporate leader staying in one of these squatter resettlement low cost public housing?

best example of malaysia's shining public housing venture... pkns. oh, there's also kumpulan hartanah negeri selangor... but that's a different can of worms altogether. Rolling Eyes

here you think they care ah? it's the unit owner's fault if your window falls off (never mind if it is a fairly new flat) and the liability is tracked all the way to you.

They show they care but it's just a show lah.
winnie the pooh

PostPosted: Thu May 04, 2006 12:23 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

at least they show la... Laughing

actually hor.. here also they show. they don't care and show in no uncertain terms that they don't give a damn either...

PostPosted: Thu May 04, 2006 12:37 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

.....kekekeke.........banz think hes smelling sh*t...........................wait u come back, then u'll know what sh*t reli smells like............. Laughing

PostPosted: Thu May 04, 2006 12:40 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

the truth is shiet are everywhere, it ONLY depends on ur tolerance level, and as far as I see it, bolehsians have a pretty high threshold. Shocked
winnie the pooh

PostPosted: Thu May 04, 2006 12:42 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

mebbe sg smell of dog $hit but since bolehsia is an islamic state... we smell of cat $hit. u tell me which smells worse...

PostPosted: Thu May 04, 2006 12:43 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

semi value

PostPosted: Thu May 04, 2006 12:44 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

mercuri wrote:
the truth is shiet are everywhere, it ONLY depends on ur tolerance level, and as far as I see it, bolehsians have a pretty high threshold. Shocked

wah.. swamiji.. quick.. grab a loincloth

PostPosted: Thu May 04, 2006 12:46 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Banzai wrote:
mercuri wrote:

wah.. swamiji.. quick.. grab a loincloth

we take it one step further, instead of something "manufactured" , why not take ti to da nature and use a fig leave? Twisted Evil

PostPosted: Thu May 04, 2006 12:52 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

..so small ah.................... Laughing ...fig leave enuf meh?.......

PostPosted: Thu May 04, 2006 12:54 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

nick1994 wrote:
..so small ah.................... Laughing ...fig leave enuf meh?.......

tokking about fig leaves, mistyped ler Shocked

PostPosted: Thu May 04, 2006 1:53 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

...b safe, not sori..............use banana leaves.........muthu's curry hse... Laughing

PostPosted: Thu May 04, 2006 1:56 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

nick1994 wrote:
...b safe, not sori..............use banana leaves.........muthu's curry hse... Laughing

can eat next wednesday ah? Shocked

PostPosted: Thu May 04, 2006 1:57 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

nick1994 wrote:

make sure use the clean one.. and not the ones with curry leftovers.. if not.. very "spicy" feeling.. Laughing

PostPosted: Thu May 04, 2006 1:57 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

...u drive...........anywhere oso can..................... Laughing ....mee poh pun bole........

PostPosted: Thu May 04, 2006 2:00 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

nick1994 wrote:
...u drive...........anywhere oso can..................... Laughing ....mee poh pun bole........

dei thought dr M only drives a porche? Mine is prancing stallion also qualify? Laughing

PostPosted: Thu May 04, 2006 2:11 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

...bole, bole..............i veri cin cai one.............. Laughing

PostPosted: Thu May 04, 2006 2:24 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

nick1994 wrote:
...bole, bole..............i veri cin cai one.............. Laughing

dei can drive ur "four rings"? Question

PostPosted: Thu May 04, 2006 2:28 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

...kenot lah.............your felali better.......... Laughing

PostPosted: Thu May 04, 2006 2:40 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

nick1994 wrote:
...kenot lah.............your felali better.......... Laughing

cheh, tot can cruize on ur "rings", oh Lord of da Rings! Laughing
Goto page Previous  1, 2, 3 ... 6, 7, 8 ... 13, 14, 15  Next
Page 7 of 15