lkhengsiong
Posted: Sun Mar 12, 2006 12:17 am Post subject: Cemetary in Kota Kemuning |
| Calling the Organising Commitee for Kota Kemuning.......can we hire lawyers to represent Kota Kemuning residents......to fight for our rights wrt to the cemetary in Kota Kemuning. I will be willing to contribute sum fund for this righteous course. |
Posted: Sun Mar 12, 2006 9:05 am Post subject: |
...fine line between righteous and self-interest cause.......
...make sure dun accidentally overstep hor.......................  |
winnie the pooh
Posted: Mon Mar 13, 2006 11:00 am Post subject: |
let's just solve this issue once and for all... make burial illegal (whoa... i sense a backlash here). let's face it, folks... nobody wants a cemetary beside their homes.
and flowing from that, we may as well impose that all future houses are built with their own individual landfills... solves the problem of dumping, incinerators and whatever else and heck, if it stinks, it's your garbage to begin with. hey... perhaps the crematorium can double up as an incinerator too. (oh the horrors!)
and with all the hoo ha about iwk... let's go back to individual septic tanks. but since we're talking about efficiency... why not use the individual landfills for all that shit as well. i mean why should others suffer with an oxidation pond beside their homes when it's your shit we're talking about.
but of course, with all that being said... it's better to just engage a lawyer to oppose the cemetary issue.  |
You cannot post new topics in this forum You cannot reply to topics in this forum You cannot edit your posts in this forum You cannot delete your posts in this forum You cannot vote in polls in this forum