casa indah 2
Goto page 1, 2, 3, 4  Next

DsaraWise

PostPosted: Sun Dec 11, 2005 7:10 pm    Post subject: casa indah 2 Reply with quote

hi guys... the casa indah just launched..they are selling the block A now.. about 225 psf. ranging 1100-1400sqf...so is about 260k onwards... anyone wanna comment?
compare to cs indah 1... (180k up)...the price gone up...

worth buying? as is getting congested that area once casa tropicana up and another service aptm will be launch next to sri kdu....

they are giving rebate 9k now for early birds as the sales person told me the density is about 400 plus meaning plus cs indah 1 is almost 900 plus unit...(quite high dens)....

any one had booked the unit there?
spyweb

PostPosted: Mon Dec 12, 2005 1:04 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Actually Casa Indah & Casa Indah 2 are seperate. They do not share their facilities and cannot access to each other. There are 4 types that total up of 391 units.

When it comes around 2008 and most of those projects completed in Kota Damansara, this area really gives a headache if they still using the same access route. Wink
ancs88

PostPosted: Sun Jan 29, 2006 11:17 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

I just bought a unit there and they are giving a rebate of 14k plus an additional carpark. I'm planning for my own stay. Anyone who bought any units there? Hope to hear some opinions...
kychong

PostPosted: Fri Feb 03, 2006 5:29 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Good building design with modern concept............Poor interior layout design..........Open kitchen concept with wet kitchen = western cooking with orient cooker. Laughing

Bathroom have full height of glass panel with nice golf view........However, you have to show your nude body for golfers......... Laughing

Generally, Casa Indah I have better interior layout then Casa Indah II.......However, Casa Indah II is away from proposed highway interchange, offered less units with modern building design...... Laughing
ancs88

PostPosted: Mon Feb 06, 2006 3:57 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Hi KYChong,
How sure are you on the proposed highway interchange? I've checked with the salesperson and none of them can tell me anything about it.
kychong

PostPosted: Tue Feb 07, 2006 8:28 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

ancs88 wrote:
How sure are you on the proposed highway interchange? I've checked with the salesperson and none of them can tell me anything about it.

Salesman will not tell the true story..... Laughing I had seen the proposed highway route plan 2 years ago.............while they are launching the Casa Indah I...........There are some objection..........However, Dijaya has expedite the Casa Indah I work progress & Casa Indah II launching......giving RM14K discount & free 2nd carpark...........It's not a good sign lah.......... Crying or Very sad

With high volumn of condo units in Kota Damansara area........It's logic to have highway to divert the car traffic........... Wink
ancs88

PostPosted: Tue Feb 07, 2006 3:05 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

I mean the higway is good to ease the congestion but if it's built directly in front of the condo, then it's bad. As you've said, it's build in front of Casa Indah 1 so it's bad for for CI1 but good for CI2, rite?

What do you think? Do you think it's a bad buy? The unit I bought is actually facing the golf view. SO far only paid 5k booking fee and I am currently out of the country. Will be back next month to finalise the deal. If all feedback regarding this propery is bad, then I might consider aborting liao. Sad

ALl experts here, please advise...
kychong

PostPosted: Tue Feb 07, 2006 3:33 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

ancs88 wrote:
What do you think? Do you think it's a bad buy? The unit I bought is actually facing the golf view. SO far only paid 5k booking fee and I am currently out of the country. Will be back next month to finalise the deal. If all feedback regarding this propery is bad, then I might consider aborting liao. Sad

ALl experts here, please advise...

Except leasehold land status & proposed highway, Kota Damansara area have a lot of potential.......There are new SEGi campus, new proposed shopping complex.........

Human nature........convenience vs highway Laughing
ancs88

PostPosted: Sat Feb 18, 2006 10:46 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Any Casa Indah or Casa Indah 2 buyers here??? For the first phase and the condo villa buyers, pls let me know yur experience with the developer Dijaya and how is the workmanship for your unit? Pls advise....
ssng

PostPosted: Sat Feb 18, 2006 11:13 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

not a bad buy at all
ancs88

PostPosted: Sun Feb 19, 2006 12:37 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

You're a buyer?
escape

PostPosted: Tue Mar 14, 2006 12:51 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

HI. I just bought a unit (lowrise) in Casa Indah I. Have been told that completion will be ard April, whereas VP only ard June/July. Have been skeptical about my investment. Any comments +/-ve would be appreciated. Anybody knows if there will be lowrise units at Casa Indah II? and its price and design?? And, where's the new Highway located?

PostPosted: Tue Mar 14, 2006 9:45 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

...why r u skeptical?.............................

this one is going damn fast......i think Opal Damansara, Casa Tropicana & Casa Indah all launched more or less same time.....

but this one........ZOOMING 2 completion far ahead of the other 2....
escape

PostPosted: Tue Mar 14, 2006 11:30 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

buying purely as investment..so what do you think of this buy? Will I make money? Will the rental returns be more than my loan instalment? Its fast, perhaps bcoz there's a highway coming up soon..(is it? Where? Nobody mentioned it.) In fact the opposite land is supposed to be gazetted as Park. So where's the highway?

PostPosted: Wed Mar 15, 2006 12:00 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

...park..... Question ...opposite looks like a gold course 2 me........the 16th hole or sum thin........

well, i am sure when u bought u must have felt, that :-

1) it WILL make u money
2) rental returns will b good

nothing should have changed...well, interest rates have gone up, so your loan instalments would have gone north a bit but stick with your ori game plan........1 good thing is u have the low rise.....v limited units.......
tianhooi

PostPosted: Wed Mar 15, 2006 3:57 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

escape wrote:
HI. I just bought a unit (lowrise) in Casa Indah I. Have been told that completion will be ard April, whereas VP only ard June/July. Have been skeptical about my investment. Any comments +/-ve would be appreciated. Anybody knows if there will be lowrise units at Casa Indah II? and its price and design?? And, where's the new Highway located?

When did u bought it? I thought the condo villa all sold out last year. I also own 1 condo villa block C.
escape

PostPosted: Wed Mar 15, 2006 11:19 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Hey Nick1994, thanks for the encouragement!. Tianhooi, i bought it in Feb 05, block D. one of the last few (3 i think) units then. So do you know of this highway that kychong is referring to?
Anybody has idea about CIndah2's lowrise? Howmany? Price? and size & design? I really hope they dont share our access, otherwise there;ll be tooo many cars exiting.
ancs88

PostPosted: Wed Mar 22, 2006 1:14 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Casa Indah 1 & 2 will have separate access and facilities.
mikey

PostPosted: Wed Jun 28, 2006 10:14 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

anyone can confirm abt the new proposed highway? wonder where exactly they gonna built the highway?
dantmh

PostPosted: Mon Aug 11, 2008 4:48 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

I bought a unit yesterday, please advise if this is a good buy.

Block B, Kota Damansara View, 18th Floor, 1160sqf, RM308k, free legal fee and Astro only.

PostPosted: Mon Aug 11, 2008 5:04 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Hi dantmh. More than 2 years ago I was considering whether to buy hartamas regency 2 or Casa Indah 2 for Investment and perhaps to stay. At that time I found the staff at regency rather stuck up and the sales personnel at Casa Indah told me that if I wanted for investment then to go for Casa Suites (so I became one of the first buyers of Casa Suites). However given the advanced progress of Casa Indah 2 and rising construction costs, I would say you have got yourself a good deal at minimum risk. Well done.
dantmh

PostPosted: Mon Aug 11, 2008 6:15 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

i'm feeling much relieved with your feedback, thanks!
dantmh

PostPosted: Tue Sep 09, 2008 10:05 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

anyone went to The Tropicana Indah name changed street party last Sat (Sep06)? I went there, it was raining Sad
Ewok

PostPosted: Tue Oct 14, 2008 5:19 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

I bought casa 2 type B (1160 sq ft) one month ago, one week before the promotion with LCD TV. Paid RM336,900/= with 2 car parks at 20th floor in Blk A facing park. Had seen the show unit a year ago but was hesitating at that time. According to one of the sales girls, the price had been increased nearly 20% from the launching price.
Before committing Casa Indah 2, I was looking at Casa Tropicana/Casa Indah 1/Sterling for sub sales but finally concluded with Casa Indah 2 based on the following reasons :
1. More greenery compared with Sterling.
2. Better traffic option compared with Casa Tropicana. Easy access to NKVE.
3. For me a better design among all with big full glass window drop at the living etc.., big master bath room which could be converted with tub or jaccuzi. Though some may complain the layout, I could live with it.
4. Directly from Developer which save some legal fee.
5. Key release in Dec 08 as dun like to wait for 3 yrs. Though paid higher price.

Had already got a designer who assist to plan the layout and the renovation cost. Can always share my idea if any one interested.
dantmh

PostPosted: Wed Oct 15, 2008 10:31 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

For Block B, the price increased RM15k during recent free TV promotion.
Goto page 1, 2, 3, 4  Next
Page 1 of 4