Casa Desa Condo at Taman Desa
Goto page Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5

Post new topic   Reply to topic    Malaysia Real Estate Forum Index -> New Property Launching in Malaysia
kokwei

PostPosted: Thu Nov 08, 2007 8:57 pm    Post subject: CD - 4/11/2007 Reply with quote

Some photos I took on 4/11/2007 from Lingkungan Desa. Enjoy!

P/S: I couldn't link the images here, not sure why this forum is not allowing HTML. The photos are in my gallery:

..picasaweb.google.com/kokwei/CasaDesa04112007
kennethlky

PostPosted: Sat Nov 10, 2007 11:59 pm    Post subject: breakfast Reply with quote

breakfast tomorrow (sunday 10 11 2007) 945am @ one one cafe (opposite watson in tmn desa)

i got only kokwei,elaine,valerie,jlee 's number

the rest, do mind to sms your number to me, kenneth 012 212 8778
kennethlky

PostPosted: Sun Nov 11, 2007 12:06 am    Post subject: new community website Reply with quote

great news!!

we got our own community website.

..casadesa.dyndns.org

moderated by kokwei

thanks kokwei!
l00n3y

PostPosted: Wed Jan 16, 2008 11:57 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

yoo hoo... anybody home???
lingy

PostPosted: Tue Mar 11, 2008 9:21 pm    Post subject: Hey Reply with quote

Hey there everyone,

Just did a search on Casa Desa online today(and found this forum)...but b4 that...i'm oso going to be owner of 1 of the units there too......

well count me in on future discussions that you guys may have on CD...will be glad to brainstorm together.....

keep me posted ya....on the latest happenings....

btw i dun think CD has CCTV surveillance does it?

anyway i tried accessing this website...mentioned by jitoot.....jitoot.freepgs.com...but it says there is an error.....anyone care to enlighten me??
l00n3y

PostPosted: Wed Mar 12, 2008 5:16 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

hmm.. lingy... u're not the only one. i'm just as lost in here. no one seems to reply anyway. i'm one of the owners in CD. Smile glad to meet u.
gcsl73

PostPosted: Fri Mar 14, 2008 9:39 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Hey l00n3y and lingy. I haven't been in here for some months now coz its kinda quiet. Anyways, I'm a proud owner of a unit in block A of CD. There are 3 more payments left before we can move in. CCTV, I'm not too sure whether CD is equipped.

Keep in touch ok.
lingy

PostPosted: Thu Mar 20, 2008 10:55 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Glad to hear from l00n3y and gcsl73. It's gonna be delayed for at least another month rite..based on their advertisements in the papers....

can't wait to move in though.....i got a unit in Block E

the setting up of a committee idea is good...at least we can have a venue to voice our concerns and grievances....

i really do hope management will look into the CCTV issue...i mean so many units there...and with a multi- storey car park....it's almost a necessity....

Stay in touch.
Cheers,
appview

PostPosted: Thu Mar 20, 2008 10:49 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

I called the office and was told del somewhere around may which makes it 6 mths late. I will be much affected as I am one of the 1st to book.

Anyone has any experience re LAD payments from this developer? Some I know will ofeer payments in kind...so to speak like advance maintenance etc.

BTW mine is Blk C 12th fl
kokwei

PostPosted: Fri Mar 21, 2008 12:59 am    Post subject: casadesa.dyndns.org Reply with quote

The people here are all now discussing about Casa Desa in our very own community portal, its at ..casadesa.dyndns.org. Pls drop by and register!

See you guys there.
lingy

PostPosted: Fri Mar 21, 2008 2:19 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Hi KokWei,

I tried accessing the website but it says it's not available.....
kindly advise
thanks
gcsl73

PostPosted: Sun Mar 23, 2008 6:19 pm    Post subject: Newspaper? Reply with quote

lingy, was it in the paper about the delay? Anyways, I took a drive to CD last night...from the looks of it, the planting of trees, palms, etc, makes CD nicer...

appview, whom did you speak to? I really hope it will in may, coz I called them before CNY, and they mentioned we should be able to receive the keys just after CNY. And it's already approaching April...
gcsl73

PostPosted: Wed Apr 23, 2008 1:49 pm    Post subject: Key Collection Reply with quote

I've called Faber and they mentioned about the collection of keys by end of June. Anyone has anything to share about the progress?
yps

PostPosted: Fri May 02, 2008 9:48 am    Post subject: Maintenace Fee Reduced Reply with quote

I just recieved confirmation letter from Faber on reducing the maintenace fee, that good new!
Had visited real unit last month, the building almost done, I think is on final touch up and landscaping works currently.
They mentioned VP will be in June.
Anyone got comment on balcony design?
parven

PostPosted: Sun May 04, 2008 2:17 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

hi guys,

Hi to all of u guys on thz forum..
Anyone here looking for a home loan? feel free to drop me a msg at veen_0809@yahoo.com.
Would like to assist all of u on home loan.have a nice day ahead..Smile

parven
mortgage consultant
gcsl73

PostPosted: Mon May 05, 2008 7:26 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Hi all. I have visited the site at Casa Desa. It's completed! They are now cleaning up the place. Met up with Noraini (a staff of Faber) and she brought us around. We went to Block A, corner unit, TYPE 10. They were workers doing some paint jobs. However, as mentioned earlier, we're able to collect the keys by end of June.

Reduced in maintenance fee? It's now 20 cents for the first 3 years. Is there any more reduction?
yps

PostPosted: Tue May 13, 2008 8:42 pm    Post subject: CD Condominium Reply with quote

Hi again!
Had just visited my future dwelling last Friday, pretty much to feel the Pasar Malam located along the road leading to CD.
Well, it was not bad as it doesn't block the main entrance, and it actually make the place more happening.
Can't wait to move in, doing some planning and thinking on how to minimise the renovation......
parven

PostPosted: Tue May 13, 2008 8:54 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Anyone here looking for home loan that gives full flexibility?

Refinance or apply for a new home loan.We offer great mortgage rates on refinance loans, home loans for completed or under construction -only mortgages for your home.

For further information please feel free to drop me a mail at veen_0809@yahoo.com. Would like to assist to guys on home loans.

Regards
Parven
Mortgage Consultant
Ah Bo

PostPosted: Mon May 26, 2008 1:15 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Hi Guys,

I own a unit at Block C 11 Floor. Is it true that we can get our key end of June? Hope not like last time, they promise to hand us the key end of April but delay until end of June. i did not receive letter regarding the price change of the maintainance fee.

How u guys plan for your renovation? are we able to bring our own contractor o have to use the contractors that recommended by the developer? As i know, the process to bring in our own contractor will we a bit difficult for new condo. Hope to hear from u guys experience.

Thank you.
Ah Bo
yps

PostPosted: Wed Jun 18, 2008 4:39 pm    Post subject: Casa Desa Vacant Poccesion??? Reply with quote

Hi everybody,

Quite a long wait for the VP. Anybody can update on the VP date?
I had past through the site last week, look like all building works and landscape already completed.
Hopefully we can get key by this month, atleast no need to wait longer.
Hope to hear from you guys.!!!
Cheers!!
chongkg

PostPosted: Sun Jun 22, 2008 11:30 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Hi YPS, most of us have gotten our keys. You should be getting your letter from Faber if the paperwork for your S&P is done. Goto our active forum at casadesa.dyndns.org Smile
Bryan Low

PostPosted: Sun Jul 20, 2008 11:37 pm    Post subject: Public Bank Reply with quote

I am Bryan Low from Public Bank,if you have anything inquiry about properties loan,refinancing or business loan please dont feel hestitate to call me at 012-9546216.I am sure that a lots people said what they can offering you,but what they said is not the real rate that they can offer you because they need to get approval from head office.So if u interested in any package of loan just give me a call,or sms and i will call you back.thanks.If you loan 5 years ago to buy a house,i advice you to refinance it now and i sure u can save some money from it from the interest rate that are offering now.
ellusionist

PostPosted: Fri Jul 25, 2008 3:04 pm    Post subject: dear bryan Reply with quote

fren, u say "I am sure that a lots people said what they can offering you,but what they said is not the real rate that they can offer you because they need to get approval from head office."

it mean u don hav to get approval from head office then immediately can get the best rate to customer?

it mean lots ppl said wat they can offer to customer is not real, but your is real? how real?

as i know ur bank service and rate just " boleh tahan"

u say ur product is vy suit for malaysian? how suit ah? is it coz of local bank? haha, u r funny!~
ellusionist

PostPosted: Fri Jul 25, 2008 3:07 pm    Post subject: dear bryan Reply with quote

fren, u say "I am sure that a lots people said what they can offering you,but what they said is not the real rate that they can offer you because they need to get approval from head office."

it mean u don hav to get approval from head office then immediately can get the best rate to customer?

it mean lots ppl said wat they can offer to customer is not real, but your is real? how real?

as i know ur bank service and rate just " boleh tahan"

u say ur product is vy suit for malaysian? how suit ah? is it coz of local bank? haha, u r funny!~
Bryan Low

PostPosted: Sun Jul 27, 2008 1:19 am    Post subject: Public Bank Reply with quote

Sorry i din mean to offense anyone...you feel so angry maybe you are one of the banker from other bank....calm down buddy...just to be honest...we are banker...our reputation is the most important....i didn't mean that your are the one who like to lies ppl....This is because i know that some bankers they told clients they can give a good rate....but i know that bankers need to get approval from head office if they want to offer a better rate,so i am thinking for my client dun be cheated by those 'bankers'.Public Bank rate if just can consider 'boleh tahan' as what you said,why Public Bank can get so many award every year?Do u know how much is the Public Bank market capitalization?After you found these out,then you will know why i said it's suit for most of the People in malaysia.....anyway nice to meet you....hope you understanding me....i am not saying other bank not good...they have their own advantages in this market for sure.....and all the best...
Post new topic   Reply to topic    Malaysia Real Estate Forum Index -> New Property Launching in Malaysia All times are GMT + 8 Hours
Goto page Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5
Page 5 of 5