Calling all KinraraMas Bukit Jalil Buyer
Goto page Previous  1, 2, 3 ... 22, 23, 24 ... 52, 53, 54  Next

mark1702

PostPosted: Tue Oct 09, 2007 4:58 pm    Post subject: maintainance fees Reply with quote

jane98209 wrote:
do you guys knowing on your maintenance fee ?!
how many cent for each sqf ?!

RM0.15/sqft. cheers
wjchew

PostPosted: Tue Oct 09, 2007 6:13 pm    Post subject: Re: buyer get buyer Reply with quote

mark1702 wrote:
ivyvoon wrote:
hi all, happy to join this forum n be one of the KMers. My husband and i had reserved one unit at block A 18-01 last saturday. Hopefully things go well because we are searching for loan packages now.

Wink

hi ivyvoon:

dun forget to get a existing buyer to be your referal in order to get RM3K discount ''buyer get buyer''
cheers and welcome

yalah, we can use that money for our TT Wink
ivyvoon

PostPosted: Wed Oct 10, 2007 10:06 am    Post subject: Re: buyer get buyer Reply with quote

wjchew wrote:
mark1702 wrote:
ivyvoon wrote:
hi all, happy to join this forum n be one of the KMers. My husband and i had reserved one unit at block A 18-01 last saturday. Hopefully things go well because we are searching for loan packages now.

Wink

hi ivyvoon:

dun forget to get a existing buyer to be your referal in order to get RM3K discount ''buyer get buyer''
cheers and welcome

but we've already paid the deposit. are we still available for the referal fee? coz the sales person 'found' me at kl sentral sales booth .. Rolling Eyes
karencyl

PostPosted: Wed Oct 10, 2007 12:24 pm    Post subject: Re: buyer get buyer Reply with quote

ivyvoon wrote:
wjchew wrote:
mark1702 wrote:
ivyvoon wrote:

Wink

hi ivyvoon:

cheers and welcome

but we've already paid the deposit. are we still available for the referal fee? coz the sales person 'found' me at kl sentral sales booth .. Rolling Eyes

u can talk to ur SA. He will help u if u found you referral. This is not affect his commission. I'm sure he will help u. Try it lar.
wjchew

PostPosted: Wed Oct 10, 2007 3:01 pm    Post subject: Re: buyer get buyer Reply with quote

ivyvoon wrote:
wjchew wrote:
mark1702 wrote:
ivyvoon wrote:

Wink

hi ivyvoon:

cheers and welcome

may be you can give us the SP name, see who know the SP
tychia

PostPosted: Wed Oct 10, 2007 3:37 pm    Post subject: Re: buyer get buyer Reply with quote

karencyl wrote:
ivyvoon wrote:
wjchew wrote:
mark1702 wrote:
ivyvoon wrote:

Wink

hi ivyvoon:

cheers and welcome

u can talk to ur SA. He will help u if u found you referral. This is not affect his commission. I'm sure he will help u. Try it lar.

Yeah....u wont know if u never try... Wink
wjchew

PostPosted: Fri Oct 12, 2007 8:37 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

HI all

I would like to wish all our muslim friend

SELAMAT HARI RAYA.

pls enjoy you holiday. Surprised Very Happy
winlose2582

PostPosted: Fri Oct 12, 2007 9:40 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Been busy for last few days, now only can take rest....
So, i also wish all the muslim friends:
Selamat Hari Raya.....

Enjoy the foods and drive safety who go back kampung....

Cheers....
estravada

PostPosted: Fri Oct 19, 2007 3:47 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Hey guys,

I just found out from my SA that they have just launched Block B. Started selling yesterday. Not sure about any freebies, but he told me the price went up by 12.5%. The advertisement will be out tomorrow.

Will go check out the response tomorrow when i go sign my S&P. By the way, is it advisable to sign the S&P first and the loan agreement later?
hxb1012

PostPosted: Fri Oct 19, 2007 4:11 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Just took my S&P today and found out that the block B has sold out around 30%.

Cheers!!!!
chinhuat1741

PostPosted: Fri Oct 19, 2007 4:53 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

hah..so fast adi 30% sold and yet this sat only launch it.. where they sell all the unit or where the buyer came from ? is it some sales tactics again ?
hmm...hvnt see any advertisement in newspaper yet...
any update on the site progress ? seems very very slow !
johansufyan

PostPosted: Fri Oct 19, 2007 5:49 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

chinhuat1741 wrote:
hah..so fast adi 30% sold and yet this sat only launch it.. where they sell all the unit or where the buyer came from ? is it some sales tactics again ?

i think the advert will come out in the Star tomorrow...
agreed with chinhuat, 30% sold maybe their tactic lor...
winlose2582

PostPosted: Fri Oct 19, 2007 8:59 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

chinhuat1741 wrote:

The 30% sales sure is the sale tactics la..
developer just take some units and keep it.
Then resell it when more demand.....
chinhuat1741

PostPosted: Fri Oct 19, 2007 11:46 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

WeLcOmE!! KinraraMas OwNeRs!

1 Viviantee..........................18th Floor - 02
2 estravada.........................16th Floor - 17
3 SF....................................16th Floor - 02
4 Haha................................15th Floor - 02
5 Karencyl...........................13th Floor – 02
6 Victor Lee.........................13th Floor - 08
7 lys....................................13th Floor - 15
8 catzilla..............................12th Floor - 15
9 winlose2582......................11th Floor - 11
10 tychia..............................10th Floor - 02
11 hxb1012..........................10th Floor -12
12 Jeftbong...........................9th Floor - 06
13 amal_asyraf.....................8th Floor - 03A
14 chinhuat1741....................6th Floor - 03A
15 wjchew............................5th Floor - 02
16 opudding..........................5th Floor - 15
17 johansufyan.....................3Ath Floor - 09
18 Husni...............................3Ath Floor - 03
19 mark1702........................3rd Floor - 16
20 a.Khairul..........................17th Floor - 11
21 looi8098...........................18th Floor - 03A
22 ivyvoon............................18th Floor - 01

VinceL - deciding

Blk B:

we got 22 KMers......
chinhuat1741

PostPosted: Sat Oct 20, 2007 1:42 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

any1 been the showroom today for the Blok B launching ? saw in STAR paper, Blk B price min from 203k to max 620k and expected completion will be Oct 2010. Seem the price going up as high as 620k and i doubt about those SA saying that both will be completed by Dec 2009. Any can update us about this ?
winlose2582

PostPosted: Sat Oct 20, 2007 2:07 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

chinhuat1741 wrote:
any1 been the showroom today for the Blok B launching ? saw in STAR paper, Blk B price min from 203k to max 620k and expected completion will be Oct 2010. Seem the price going up as high as 620k and i doubt about those SA saying that both will be completed by Dec 2009. Any can update us about this ?

If completed by Dec 2010, then u can earn some $$ from developer oredi lo...
i think is such a good news for u also...
All the info there provided at news paper cant be trusted...
they set the period longer then when they completed early, they will say their project is ahead schedule....damn it...sale tactics again... Rolling Eyes
tychia

PostPosted: Sat Oct 20, 2007 4:39 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

winlose2582 wrote:
chinhuat1741 wrote:

they set the period longer then when they completed early, they will say their project is ahead schedule....damn it...sale tactics again... Rolling Eyes

Just went to showroom to collect my SPA...blok B finally launched...date f completion Oct 2010...however date of completion for Blok A will be Dec 2009, so how abt our car park in blok B huh??? Hmm...
chinhuat1741

PostPosted: Sat Oct 20, 2007 5:04 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

winlose2582 wrote:
chinhuat1741 wrote:

Hi winlose,

i agree with you, if really complete by Oct 2010, those earlier batch of buyer can claim the interest of later delivery of course and the info on newspaper is just for a reference, as standard SPA for apartment/condo is 36months from SPA date, whether both blk is to be completed by Dec 2009 as told by SA or blk B subsequently by Oct 2010, i believe this will be depend on developer side whether they keep their promised or just some tactics right ? Let's us see in future if HR really keep their promised, i believe all developer also don wan to pay late interest, and recently HR quite hot in the market as they have few project that is under construction like SuriaMas, Persanda 13 Shah Alam, The Peak cheras, Madumas Setapak, Vista Emas in Bangi, our KinraraMas in Bukit Jalil and also coming project in Mont Kiara and Persanda 2 Shah Alam. Look's like a good sign of future for HR united group if they really deliver what supposed to deliver.
chinhuat1741

PostPosted: Sat Oct 20, 2007 5:09 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

tychia wrote:
winlose2582 wrote:
chinhuat1741 wrote:

Just went to showroom to collect my SPA...blok B finally launched...date f completion Oct 2010...however date of completion for Blok A will be Dec 2009, so how abt our car park in blok B huh??? Hmm...

Hi tychia,

i do check with some others forumer last time, if blk B not completed within 36 months of SPA ( subject to SPA date that you signed ) and our car park and others facilities that stated in SPA, we entitle to claim for late interest. eg, like my SPA, i'm earlier batch buyer, so the earliest delivery date for me is by somewhere mid of Nov 2009. So if my car park which located in blk B not ready by the time, i able to claim for late interest.

p/s : i not really expect in this legal stuff, perhaps if i wrong, pls correct me, or any1 have any info regarding this ? pls share among us for the benefit of all KMerss...thanks
estravada

PostPosted: Sat Oct 20, 2007 6:41 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Went to the site office just now to sign S&P, the SA said block will complete earlier, meaning by december 2009. Block B will be later. I think maybe in terms of exterior and car park, should be ready at the same time, maybe in terms of the interior, block B will be later. need confirmation on this.

The price seems to be around 30k higher, but for block B, all their bedrooms are with 2x2 porcelain tiles. Ours is only ceramic tiles.

Is the maintenance fee stated in your S&P? I don;t see anything on the S&P regarding the maintenance fee.
winlose2582

PostPosted: Sun Oct 21, 2007 1:12 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

estravada wrote:
Went to the site office just now to sign S&P, the SA said block will complete earlier, meaning by december 2009. Block B will be later. I think maybe in terms of exterior and car park, should be ready at the same time, maybe in terms of the interior, block B will be later. need confirmation on this.

The price seems to be around 30k higher, but for block B, all their bedrooms are with 2x2 porcelain tiles. Ours is only ceramic tiles.

Is the maintenance fee stated in your S&P? I don;t see anything on the S&P regarding the maintenance fee.

Wah! another 30K for only 2x2 titles diff with Block A?
The 2x2 titles is our idea le.... we need to shout for copy right.... Laughing
How about aircond point provided in block B?
lys

PostPosted: Sun Oct 21, 2007 1:38 pm    Post subject: Maintenance Fee Reply with quote

estravada wrote:

Hi estravada,

I think the maintenance fee normally is not stated in S & P Agreement (SPA) because it is the standard copy for all developer under residential land required by the Ministry of Housing Development & Local Govt. The Fifth Schedule for Clause 19. Its just to inform buyer how is the maintenance fee derived.

I have not view my SPA yet but its normally will be stated in DMC (Deed of Mutual Covenant)-The additional agreement to state some rules such as cannot hang ur clothes at balcony, no pets, etc. Or it might stated there to be decided by developer fm time to time. bear in mind that the maintenance fee normally will be adjusted upward after 2 -3 years, RM0.15 is just the estimation. Err..u see, inflation is killing working ppl like me, so does the maintenance fee.

Anyone sae the DMC yet? or maybe we are required to sign?
lys

PostPosted: Sun Oct 21, 2007 2:20 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

chinhuat1741 wrote:
tychia wrote:
winlose2582 wrote:
chinhuat1741 wrote:

Hi tychia,

i do check with some others forumer last time, if blk B not completed within 36 months of SPA ( subject to SPA date that you signed ) and our car park and others facilities that stated in SPA, we entitle to claim for late interest. eg, like my SPA, i'm earlier batch buyer, so the earliest delivery date for me is by somewhere mid of Nov 2009. So if my car park which located in blk B not ready by the time, i able to claim for late interest.

p/s : i not really expect in this legal stuff, perhaps if i wrong, pls correct me, or any1 have any info regarding this ? pls share among us for the benefit of all KMerss...thanks

Hi Chin Huat,

In the case of deleivery within 36 mths, some developers doing like this, they will offset frm ur maintenance fee, means they will compensate through the waived of first yr maintenance fee for example, somehow, earlier buyer (those sign SPA ealier) is just maybe constitute 20% of all the buyers and i also heard that some developers even not entertain or always delaying the buyer enquiries if the buyers does not form an alliance or union.

In this case, my opinion is that, before we can form Joint Management Body (JMB) as required by the latest amendment of Housing Development Act (HDA), its important for Kinraramas buyers to join this forum and to form a union/association, (just like organisation union) then to strengthen the bargaining power in the event of unfavarouble matters.
lys

PostPosted: Sun Oct 21, 2007 2:25 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

estravada wrote:

i hope that the blk b completion could be earlier, because if we are moving into blk A, but some foreign workers are still working at Blk B, it can cause problems on security and also pollution/noise. Otherwise, shd move in after Blk B is completed... Confused
chinhuat1741

PostPosted: Sun Oct 21, 2007 6:59 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

lys wrote:
estravada wrote:

i hope that the blk b completion could be earlier, because if we are moving into blk A, but some foreign workers are still working at Blk B, it can cause problems on security and also pollution/noise. Otherwise, shd move in after Blk B is completed... Confused

i also hope that both blk can be complete by Dec 2009 as what those SA mention. I understand this maybe their sales tactics, so nth much we can do now but at least we can get more ppl to join this forum and voice out our concern and rights.
Goto page Previous  1, 2, 3 ... 22, 23, 24 ... 52, 53, 54  Next
Page 23 of 54