Calling all KinraraMas Bukit Jalil Buyer
Goto page Previous  1, 2, 3 ... 21, 22, 23 ... 52, 53, 54  Next

winlose2582

PostPosted: Mon Oct 01, 2007 6:40 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

estravada wrote:
Just signed my LO, Alliance bank offering -2% for first 3 years and -1.75% thereafter.

anyone know usually how long after signing the LO, we can sign the S&P?

I signed my LO and S&P together le..
U just make a call to ur SA and ask to arrange the developer lawyer to sign for S&P...
winlose2582

PostPosted: Mon Oct 01, 2007 6:45 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

WeLcOmE!! KinraraMas OwNeRs!

1 Viviantee..........................18th Floor - 02
2 estravada.........................16th Floor - 17
3 SF....................................16th Floor - 02
4 Haha................................15th Floor - 02
5 Karencyl...........................13th Floor – 02
6 Victor Lee.........................13th Floor - 08
7 lys....................................13th Floor - 15
8 catzilla..............................12th Floor - 15
9 winlose2582......................11th Floor - 11
10 tychia..............................10th Floor - 02
11 hxb1012..........................10th Floor -12
12 Jeftbong...........................9th Floor - 06
13 amal_asyraf.....................8th Floor - 03A
14 chinhuat1741....................6th Floor - 03A
15 wjchew............................5th Floor - 02
16 opudding..........................5th Floor - 15
17 johansufyan.....................3Ath Floor - 09
18 Husni...............................3Ath Floor - 03
19 mark1702........................3rd Floor - 16
20 a.Khairul..........................17th Floor - 11
21 looi8098...........................18th Floor - 03A

VinceL - deciding

Blk B:

we got 21 KMers......
chinhuat1741

PostPosted: Mon Oct 01, 2007 10:07 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

winlose2582 wrote:
WeLcOmE!! KinraraMas OwNeRs!

21 looi8098...........................18th Floor - 03A

VinceL - deciding

Blk B:

we got 21 KMers......

welcome all KMers.....
really great we got 21 KMers now..
chinhuat1741

PostPosted: Mon Oct 01, 2007 10:14 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

winlose2582 wrote:
mcqueen???
Kyong ???
VinceL - deciding

Blk B:

we got 20 KMers......

To all my KMers,
When u all wan to hv TT (Teh Tarik) section?
How about this weekend? 7th October 2007 Sunday?
We can discuss about the request we need to propose and share all the info got from Agents....kekekke~~~

Agent Amal, where r u? MIA? U will lost ur teh tarik if u continue MIA.... Laughing

hi Winlose,
this 7 Oct 2007 Sunday, i will be away to S'pore for 1 week, can't join.
then i don think our Muslim KMers can join also, coz puasa = no Teh Tarik after 730pm. Any other suggestion ?
wjchew

PostPosted: Tue Oct 02, 2007 8:16 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

chinhuat1741 wrote:
winlose2582 wrote:
mcqueen???
Kyong ???
VinceL - deciding

Blk B:

we got 20 KMers......

To all my KMers,
We can discuss about the request we need to propose and share all the info got from Agents....kekekke~~~

Agent Amal, where r u? MIA? U will lost ur teh tarik if u continue MIA.... Laughing

hi Winlose,
then i don think our Muslim KMers can join also, coz puasa = no Teh Tarik after 730pm. Any other suggestion ?

Shopping in S'pore Laughing

Get all our KM friend gift Embarassed
chinhuat1741

PostPosted: Tue Oct 02, 2007 8:26 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

wjchew wrote:
chinhuat1741 wrote:
winlose2582 wrote:
mcqueen???
Kyong ???
VinceL - deciding

Blk B:

we got 20 KMers......

To all my KMers,

hi Winlose,

Shopping in S'pore Laughing

Get all our KM friend gift Embarassed

where got shopping la...go for work !...hehhe
amal_asyraf

PostPosted: Tue Oct 02, 2007 2:39 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

winlose2582 wrote:
mcqueen???
Kyong ???
VinceL - deciding

Blk B:

we got 20 KMers......

To all my KMers,

still alive mehh!
just start work today after 4 days leave ehehehe
it's fasting month laa tyco
i will get caught by JAWI if i join the TT session
after raya much more better lorrr
Catriona

PostPosted: Tue Oct 02, 2007 4:24 pm    Post subject: KInraramas -7th floor no.18 Reply with quote

Hi all Kinraramas proud owners,
My name is Catriona and I am currently the proud owner of
Block A, 7th Floor No.18. I like the apartment a lot and I have love
the design from the start.
The apartment was bought together with my boyfriend of 6 years before Chinese New Year 2007.
However, due to unforseen circumstances, both of us could no longer share the apartment. One of us has decided to let go off the property and left alone one person to sustain the loan.
I thought hard and long on this and we decided we need to sell the apartment out.

Therefore, I would just like to ask a favor from all of you, if you know anyone who is interested to buy up the apartment to contact me directly as this number 012-3876393 or e-mail to catriona_chee@yahoo.es
The purchase price for the apartment is RM217305.00 when it was bought over by me that time. I know now the price has increased for another 15%.

It is really a good buy and if it is not because of the unforeseen circumstances, I would not sell it off.

Thanks !
winlose2582

PostPosted: Tue Oct 02, 2007 4:35 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

amal_asyraf wrote:
winlose2582 wrote:
mcqueen???
Kyong ???
VinceL - deciding

Blk B:

we got 20 KMers......

To all my KMers,

still alive mehh!
just start work today after 4 days leave ehehehe
it's fasting month laa tyco
i will get caught by JAWI if i join the TT session
after raya much more better lorrr

Sorry to my respect muslim mates and Agent Amal!!~~~
i almost forgot all muslims are fasting month now.
Okok... we arrange the week after Raya, i think this should be alright...
21st October 2007 Sunday?
opudding

PostPosted: Tue Oct 02, 2007 6:23 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Hi, I'm also getting the same rate. I thnk it is no any specific procedure to follow, because i had signed my S&P before i get my LO, someone the loan is still processing. Just call ur SA and check it out!!! Razz

estravada wrote:
Just signed my LO, Alliance bank offering -2% for first 3 years and -1.75% thereafter.

estravada

PostPosted: Wed Oct 03, 2007 8:54 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

opudding wrote:
Hi, I'm also getting the same rate. I thnk it is no any specific procedure to follow, because i had signed my S&P before i get my LO, someone the loan is still processing. Just call ur SA and check it out!!! Razz

estravada wrote:

Thanks for the info, my SA say the lawyer will call up in about 2 weeks time. So just have to wait lor
estravada

PostPosted: Wed Oct 03, 2007 8:56 am    Post subject: Re: KInraramas -7th floor no.18 Reply with quote

Catriona wrote:
Hi all Kinraramas proud owners,
My name is Catriona and I am currently the proud owner of
Block A, 7th Floor No.18. I like the apartment a lot and I have love
the design from the start.
The apartment was bought together with my boyfriend of 6 years before Chinese New Year 2007.
However, due to unforseen circumstances, both of us could no longer share the apartment. One of us has decided to let go off the property and left alone one person to sustain the loan.
I thought hard and long on this and we decided we need to sell the apartment out.

Therefore, I would just like to ask a favor from all of you, if you know anyone who is interested to buy up the apartment to contact me directly as this number 012-3876393 or e-mail to catriona_chee@yahoo.es
The purchase price for the apartment is RM217305.00 when it was bought over by me that time. I know now the price has increased for another 15%.

It is really a good buy and if it is not because of the unforeseen circumstances, I would not sell it off.

Thanks !

I thought we have a lock in period of 5 years from the bank if we are taking loan, which means we cannot sell off the unit. That's what the bank officer said lar. don't really understand their terms that well...Razz
victorlee

PostPosted: Wed Oct 03, 2007 10:14 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Will go and sign S&P this thursday, friday or sat. hopefully can signed on weekdays. but dunno lawyer wanna do OT or not.

Normally how long does it takes for stamped S&P after signed?
mark1702

PostPosted: Wed Oct 03, 2007 3:24 pm    Post subject: Introduction fees Reply with quote

just been to the site yesterday, HR now offer introduction buyer get buyer commision RM 3k to existing buyer who can introduce the buyers to them.
the piling progress estimated completed end of OCT 07.
Laughing
chinhuat1741

PostPosted: Thu Oct 04, 2007 8:12 am    Post subject: Re: Introduction fees Reply with quote

mark1702 wrote:
just been to the site yesterday, HR now offer introduction buyer get buyer commision RM 3k to existing buyer who can introduce the buyers to them.
Laughing

the completion piling for blk A or both blk ?

PostPosted: Sun Oct 07, 2007 4:06 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

hi ...everyone here...

Previously I am interesting on the Kinrara Mas...But unfortunately, I am late...Not much choice for me on the block A...May Be I have to wait for the Block B launch and look at the price...
kyong

PostPosted: Sun Oct 07, 2007 9:42 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

hi, everybody....... can anyone tell me when is the actual date they start doinf the piling works?
VinceL

PostPosted: Sun Oct 07, 2007 10:27 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

chinhuat1741 wrote:
mark1702 wrote:
Laughing

They said block A and B will complete together but don't know how true this will be. They said they will launch block B after this Raya.
amal_asyraf

PostPosted: Mon Oct 08, 2007 8:12 am    Post subject: Re: Introduction fees Reply with quote

chinhuat1741 wrote:
mark1702 wrote:
Laughing

went there yesterday for loan agreement signing
the SA told that piling work only for block A
nothing have been construct for Block B
and billing for the next 10% tentatively will be on december
victorlee

PostPosted: Mon Oct 08, 2007 8:20 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Signed Snp and LO last Saturday! waiting for Stamped one, they said 1-2 weeks can get, but this weekend is hari raya, those ppl sure mood for holiday, later on after raya, all lazy.... sigh.... sure takes 3-4 weeks
catzilla

PostPosted: Mon Oct 08, 2007 10:14 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

just signed S&P last saturday.... the SA told me that the piling will completed within 2 months time and block B will launch after raya. but not sure the selling price.
johansufyan

PostPosted: Mon Oct 08, 2007 10:56 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Block B launch tentatively on 20 Oct (Sat). Piling works still on-going & HR now try to give reason on the delay, i.e rainy season,etc. Expected completion of next 10% by end this year (Previous info:End Oct/Nov).

PostPosted: Tue Oct 09, 2007 2:34 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

do you guys knowing on your maintenance fee ?!
how many cent for each sqf ?!
ivyvoon

PostPosted: Tue Oct 09, 2007 4:12 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

hi all, happy to join this forum n be one of the KMers. My husband and i had reserved one unit at block A 18-01 last saturday. Hopefully things go well because we are searching for loan packages now.

Wink
mark1702

PostPosted: Tue Oct 09, 2007 4:56 pm    Post subject: buyer get buyer Reply with quote

ivyvoon wrote:
hi all, happy to join this forum n be one of the KMers. My husband and i had reserved one unit at block A 18-01 last saturday. Hopefully things go well because we are searching for loan packages now.

Wink

hi ivyvoon:

dun forget to get a existing buyer to be your referal in order to get RM3K discount ''buyer get buyer''
cheers and welcome
Goto page Previous  1, 2, 3 ... 21, 22, 23 ... 52, 53, 54  Next
Page 22 of 54