Calling all KinraraMas Bukit Jalil Buyer
Goto page Previous  1, 2, 3 ... 20, 21, 22 ... 52, 53, 54  Next

catzilla

PostPosted: Thu Sep 27, 2007 10:37 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

winlose2582 wrote:
victorlee wrote:
hie, i took conventional loan.

If u took the conventional loan means u just need to open 1 normal saving account... i just opened my account today afternoon..
Alliance bank also offer their credit card free for 30 years...
So, i applied together with the cc as well and for balance transfer purpose due to too many depts.... Rolling Eyes

i thought they will charge annual fee, already reject the offer. Shocked Shocked
johansufyan

PostPosted: Thu Sep 27, 2007 1:45 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Hi all
I signed S&P last Saturday
A-3A-9
Hope can sign the LA asap as next drawdown by developer is by next month
Piling works may finish soon (18m-20m deep) and may continue with car parks, which may take longer time.
johansufyan

PostPosted: Thu Sep 27, 2007 1:58 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

estravada wrote:
tychia wrote:
chinhuat1741 wrote:
wjchew wrote:
tychia

no worry, the LRT plan is on. I saw the new 2 day ago in one of the chinese newspaper, target completion is 2010.

the link is from bukit jalil to Puchong IOI mall

i think the news is just to confirm will be LRT from bukit jalil to puchong IOI as well Putra Heights and Kelana jaya. Not sure the completion is 2010, i think maybe 2010 will be constructing ?

Well...I remember last time when I read newspaper it actually scheduled to complete in Year 2010....I'm quite positive the LRT extension to IOI Mall Puchong is on...just dunno whether there will be a station near our place....hehehe...I will hope the station is by walking distance...haha...

Too near also not good leh.. the place will be very jam and noisy. Then ppl will start to simply park along the road

I think next LRT stop will be somewhere near Giant. As for the army camp, i was informed that it will be taken over by I&P.
winlose2582

PostPosted: Thu Sep 27, 2007 8:25 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

johansufyan wrote:
estravada wrote:
tychia wrote:
chinhuat1741 wrote:
wjchew wrote:
tychia

no worry, the LRT plan is on. I saw the new 2 day ago in one of the chinese newspaper, target completion is 2010.

i think the news is just to confirm will be LRT from bukit jalil to puchong IOI as well Putra Heights and Kelana jaya. Not sure the completion is 2010, i think maybe 2010 will be constructing ?

Well...I remember last time when I read newspaper it actually scheduled to complete in Year 2010....I'm quite positive the LRT extension to IOI Mall Puchong is on...just dunno whether there will be a station near our place....hehehe...I will hope the station is by walking distance...haha...

Too near also not good leh.. the place will be very jam and noisy. Then ppl will start to simply park along the road

I think next LRT stop will be somewhere near Giant. As for the army camp, i was informed that it will be taken over by I&P.

Hi...welcome..
Where u got this info said that the army camp will be taken over by I&P?
Wat is I&P stand for?
Sound like our Agent taiko Amal got another partner liao....
Yeah.... Laughing
Pls get more good info for KMers....
estravada

PostPosted: Thu Sep 27, 2007 9:10 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

If not wrong, I&P is the developer for housing area in bandar kinrara.
chinhuat1741

PostPosted: Thu Sep 27, 2007 9:42 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

johansufyan wrote:
Hi all
A-3A-9
Piling works may finish soon (18m-20m deep) and may continue with car parks, which may take longer time.

so fast ? it it for blk A piling only ? sigh....hv to start paying interest adi...hmm
estravada

PostPosted: Thu Sep 27, 2007 10:40 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

chinhuat1741 wrote:
johansufyan wrote:
Hi all
A-3A-9

so fast ? it it for blk A piling only ? sigh....hv to start paying interest adi...hmm

Bro chinhuat, isn't fast is good? Fast meaning we can get our unit on time mar..hehehe, think positive lor, interest no matter how also need to pay
winlose2582

PostPosted: Fri Sep 28, 2007 12:00 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

chinhuat1741 wrote:
johansufyan wrote:
Hi all
A-3A-9

I dun think the developer will not onli do the pilling for Block A...
They will be more save cost if they pilling in 1 time...
Next week will go to pay my 10% deposit lo....
wjchew

PostPosted: Fri Sep 28, 2007 8:02 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

estravada wrote:
If not wrong, I&P is the developer for housing area in bandar kinrara.

I & P ( Island and Peninsular development)

is a big developer current project at Kinarara area is
Alam Sutera

I & P also the developer who develop the KINRARA.

I won be surprise is I & P develop the army camp area.
that pcs of land is very valuable, not sure I & P (If they develop the army camp) will built a shopping mall or LRT station there. Since kinrara having a Giant.

..islpn.com.my
chinhuat1741

PostPosted: Fri Sep 28, 2007 8:18 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

that' great if I&P take over the land for some commercial development and also nearby LRT which make the transportation for convenient. Probably our KM value will appreciate more.
chinhuat1741

PostPosted: Fri Sep 28, 2007 8:19 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

winlose2582 wrote:
chinhuat1741 wrote:
johansufyan wrote:
Hi all
A-3A-9

I dun think the developer will not onli do the pilling for Block A...
They will be more save cost if they pilling in 1 time...
Next week will go to pay my 10% deposit lo....

you are right also, this will save more cost if piling done in one time. I use to pay by there last few days, saw quite alot of piling stuff near 3 storey, should be Blk A i think, but another side..just few sticks....
wjchew

PostPosted: Fri Sep 28, 2007 8:23 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

johansufyan wrote:
Hi all
A-3A-9

Hi john

Last week did your hear any news for the Block B ????
wjchew

PostPosted: Fri Sep 28, 2007 8:30 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Hi...welcome..
Wat is I&P stand for?
Yeah.... Laughing
Pls get more good info for KMers....[/quote]

HA I wonda where our agent amal gone.

(Harap harap jangan di tangkap of HR United) Laughing
chinhuat1741

PostPosted: Fri Sep 28, 2007 8:42 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

wjchew wrote:
johansufyan wrote:
Hi all
A-3A-9

Hi john

what news bout Blk B ?
wjchew

PostPosted: Fri Sep 28, 2007 8:46 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

chinhuat1741 wrote:
wjchew wrote:
johansufyan wrote:
Hi all
A-3A-9

Hi john

what news bout Blk B ?

just what to know any new for BLOCK B such as when Blk B launch? and $$
victorlee

PostPosted: Fri Sep 28, 2007 10:28 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

catzilla,

Mine is
1-3 year blr -1.75, thereafter blr -1.8 for Conventional Loan
johansufyan

PostPosted: Fri Sep 28, 2007 12:14 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

wjchew wrote:
chinhuat1741 wrote:
wjchew wrote:
johansufyan wrote:
Hi all
A-3A-9

Hi john

what news bout Blk B ?

just what to know any new for BLOCK B such as when Blk B launch? and $$

according to SA, Block B will be launch next month, probably after raya. As at last Saturday (22/9/07), there are 40 units remain unsold (Type A only)

according to the project manager (Mr Koay Boon Kheng), they are working 7-days a week, from morning till 7pm. piling works should include Block B. they kind of having difficulties on piling since the soil is quite hard/solid, so no worries abt earthquake ha......huhu Smile
johansufyan

PostPosted: Fri Sep 28, 2007 12:23 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

winlose2582 wrote:
johansufyan wrote:
estravada wrote:
tychia wrote:
chinhuat1741 wrote:
wjchew wrote:
tychia

Hi...welcome..
Wat is I&P stand for?
Yeah.... Laughing

I've few chats with property analysts and brokers, and they believe the land will be t/over by I&P for hi-end prop.

To justify that:
Major shareholder of I&P= PNB
PNB=MOF
MOF=GOM
GOM=MINDEF
Therefore, with all the correlation, i believe the rumour could be true and justifiable.
a.khairul

PostPosted: Fri Sep 28, 2007 4:57 pm    Post subject: new member Reply with quote

Hi all, I'm a new member, a noob too hihi. This is my first property. So have many confusion hihi.. My unit is A-17-11 type B. Who is my neighboor hihi?

I just sign my S&P and LO last weekend. This weekend they ask me to go for stamped S&P. Loan is from Alliance. BLR-2.0 for 1st 3 years and BLR-1.75 afterwards.

About the interest to pay, how much do you think it will be? Actually how is it being counted?

Another thing about the lawyer. What should I do if I just use developer lawyer?

thanks, this is a very informative threads. Nice knowing you all Very Happy
winlose2582

PostPosted: Fri Sep 28, 2007 11:31 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

johansufyan wrote:
winlose2582 wrote:
johansufyan wrote:
estravada wrote:
tychia wrote:
chinhuat1741 wrote:
wjchew wrote:
tychia

Hi...welcome..
Wat is I&P stand for?
Yeah.... Laughing

I've few chats with property analysts and brokers, and they believe the land will be t/over by I&P for hi-end prop.

To justify that:
Major shareholder of I&P= PNB
PNB=MOF
MOF=GOM
GOM=MINDEF
Therefore, with all the correlation, i believe the rumour could be true and justifiable.

Wah..U sound like quite pro...
Anyway, wat field u work for?
U are buying the house for investment or own stay?

Welcome our new KMers Mr.Khairul... Laughing
winlose2582

PostPosted: Fri Sep 28, 2007 11:47 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

1 Viviantee..........................18th Floor - 02
2 estravada.........................16th Floor - 17
3 SF....................................16th Floor - 02
4 Haha................................15th Floor - 02
5 Karencyl...........................13th Floor – 02
6 Victor Lee.........................13th Floor - 08
7 lys....................................13th Floor - 15
8 catzilla..............................12th Floor - 15
9 winlose2582......................11th Floor - 11
10 tychia..............................10th Floor - 02
11 hxb1012..........................10th Floor -12
12 Jeftbong...........................9th Floor - 06
13 amal_asyraf.....................8th Floor - 03A
14 chinhuat1741....................6th Floor - 03A
15 wjchew............................5th Floor - 02
16 opudding..........................5th Floor - 15
17 johansufyan.....................3Ath Floor - 09
18 Husni...............................3Ath Floor - 03
19 mark1702........................3rd Floor - 16
20 a.Khairul..........................17th Floor - 11
mcqueen???
Kyong ???
VinceL - deciding

Blk B:

we got 20 KMers......
winlose2582

PostPosted: Mon Oct 01, 2007 12:21 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

winlose2582 wrote:
1 Viviantee..........................18th Floor - 02
2 estravada.........................16th Floor - 17
3 SF....................................16th Floor - 02
4 Haha................................15th Floor - 02
5 Karencyl...........................13th Floor – 02
6 Victor Lee.........................13th Floor - 08
7 lys....................................13th Floor - 15
8 catzilla..............................12th Floor - 15
9 winlose2582......................11th Floor - 11
10 tychia..............................10th Floor - 02
11 hxb1012..........................10th Floor -12
12 Jeftbong...........................9th Floor - 06
13 amal_asyraf.....................8th Floor - 03A
14 chinhuat1741....................6th Floor - 03A
15 wjchew............................5th Floor - 02
16 opudding..........................5th Floor - 15
17 johansufyan.....................3Ath Floor - 09
18 Husni...............................3Ath Floor - 03
19 mark1702........................3rd Floor - 16
20 a.Khairul..........................17th Floor - 11
mcqueen???
Kyong ???
VinceL - deciding

Blk B:

we got 20 KMers......

To all my KMers,
When u all wan to hv TT (Teh Tarik) section?
How about this weekend? 7th October 2007 Sunday?
We can discuss about the request we need to propose and share all the info got from Agents....kekekke~~~

Agent Amal, where r u? MIA? U will lost ur teh tarik if u continue MIA.... Laughing
wjchew

PostPosted: Mon Oct 01, 2007 5:12 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

calling agent Amal 803, please report to head office Laughing Surprised
looi8098

PostPosted: Mon Oct 01, 2007 5:40 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

hi neighbours! just signed all the documentations last saturday Laughing

type B, unit 18-03A

was following this forum before me and bf decided to buy.. first time house owner, scared also Razz but the discussions here really helped! thanks thanks!
estravada

PostPosted: Mon Oct 01, 2007 6:25 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Just signed my LO, Alliance bank offering -2% for first 3 years and -1.75% thereafter.

anyone know usually how long after signing the LO, we can sign the S&P?
Goto page Previous  1, 2, 3 ... 20, 21, 22 ... 52, 53, 54  Next
Page 21 of 54