cedricoh
Posted: Sat Nov 29, 2008 7:01 pm Post subject: 80% loan |
Today i just come back from the visit...the SA told me now the Bank load only can load about 80%. Cannot make it 90%...
Betul ini??? |
koayhk
Posted: Sat Nov 29, 2008 9:55 pm Post subject: |
| Quote: | | Today i just come back from the visit...the SA told me now the Bank load only can load about 80%. Cannot make it 90%... |
really kah? if so, i might not able to buy the house lo  |
koayhk
Posted: Sat Nov 29, 2008 10:01 pm Post subject: Type B |
Not sure anyone posted this before or not. Just shared with you guys.
[img].://..picoodle.com/view.php?img=/3/11/29/f_hsem_294d80f.jpg&srv=img33[/img] |
hafizul
Posted: Mon Dec 01, 2008 7:56 pm Post subject: |
Here are some photos of the real show unit (Type A and C)
Type A - Kitchen
Type A - Living Room
Type A - Toilet
Type A - Yard
Type C - Kitchen
Type C - Toilet
 _________________ Visit ..realestate.pbmresources.com and ..propertyfinancing.pbmresources.com for Real Estate and Property articles, guides and videos. |
winlose2582

Posted: Tue Dec 02, 2008 7:05 pm Post subject: |
| hafizul wrote: | Here are some photos of the real show unit (Type A and C)
Type A - Kitchen
[img]..pbmresources.com/articles/images/Small_Type_A_Kitchen1.jpg[/img]
Type A - Living Room
[img]..pbmresources.com/articles/images/Small_Type_A_Living1.jpg[/img]
Type A - Toilet
[img]..pbmresources.com/articles/images/Small_Type_A_Toilet1.jpg[/img]
Type A - Yard
[img]..pbmresources.com/articles/images/Small_Type_A_Yard1.jpg[/img]
Type C - Kitchen
[img]..pbmresources.com/articles/images/Small_Type_C_Kitchen1.jpg[/img]
Type C - Toilet
[img]..pbmresources.com/articles/images/Small_Type_C_Toilet1.jpg[/img] |
OMG.... The yard trunking looks so ugly.... Is all the Type A, B and C is the same?? Must think a way to cover and the cover must be easy to open just in case need to repair.... |
koayhk
Posted: Wed Dec 03, 2008 8:53 am Post subject: Trunk |
| Quote: | | OMG.... The yard trunking looks so ugly.... Is all the Type A, B and C is the same?? |
My SA told me that it will only happen to the 3rd floor. All the types in 3rd floor will have that big trunk because 3rd floor is the base floor |
catzilla
Posted: Wed Dec 03, 2008 10:43 am Post subject: |
| anyone know did Alliance bank cut their BLR rate down? |
catzilla
Posted: Wed Dec 03, 2008 10:44 am Post subject: Re: Trunk |
| koayhk wrote: | | Quote: | | OMG.... The yard trunking looks so ugly.... Is all the Type A, B and C is the same?? |
My SA told me that it will only happen to the 3rd floor. All the types in 3rd floor will have that big trunk because 3rd floor is the base floor |
hmmm, sounds bad. level 3 selling price is much more higher than other floors. this is not fair to level 3 buyers. |
koayhk
Posted: Wed Dec 03, 2008 11:05 am Post subject: |
| Quote: | | evel 3 selling price is much more higher than other floors. this is not fair to level 3 buyers. |
selling price for level 3 is higher is bcoz it include "garden", right? |
catzilla
Posted: Wed Dec 03, 2008 4:58 pm Post subject: |
| koayhk wrote: | | Quote: | | evel 3 selling price is much more higher than other floors. this is not fair to level 3 buyers. |
selling price for level 3 is higher is bcoz it include "garden", right? |
yup,  |
tychia
Posted: Wed Dec 03, 2008 5:29 pm Post subject: |
| Yeah I am interested to know if Alliance Bank follows the rest to cut down BLR...anyone in Malaysia please update thanks. |
cedricoh
Posted: Wed Dec 03, 2008 9:05 pm Post subject: |
For the yard trunking, only 3rd floor like the picture. The others floor is straight only from dinding to the floor.
Regarding the BLR, it is confrim Maybank and CIMB bank is 6.5%. Alliance bank will cut down the loan from 90% to 80%. So the house buyer have to bare the other 20%!!! Wow..it is a lot man....better buy landed properties.... |
sam091
Posted: Wed Dec 03, 2008 9:57 pm Post subject: |
| tychia wrote: | | Yeah I am interested to know if Alliance Bank follows the rest to cut down BLR...anyone in Malaysia please update thanks. |
Hihi... I have already asked my agent that Alliance Bank also cut down the BLR rate to 6.50% . I think all the banks will follow this rate right? this control by the bank negara.  |
sam091
Posted: Wed Dec 03, 2008 9:59 pm Post subject: |
Does anyone have the pisture for the type B? I mean the real unit. If yes please post. Thanks  |
koayhk
Posted: Thu Dec 04, 2008 12:30 am Post subject: Type b photo |
Yes,i snap some type B showroom last saturday.but my Sa said in fact it is not allowed to snap photo.so not sure can post it o not?
tmr i upload some for a day,den i'll remove it later,ok?
Stay tuned ! |
VinceL
Posted: Thu Dec 04, 2008 7:53 am Post subject: |
Is all the show units are from actual units (including hafizul pictures here) are at 3rd floor? If so why the living room picture look like does not have a 'garden'?
To quote koayhk........."My SA told me that it will only happen to the 3rd floor. All the types in 3rd floor will have that big trunk because 3rd floor is the base floor"............and cedricoh..........."For the yard trunking, only 3rd floor like the picture. The others floor is straight only from dinding to the floor"...............Is this confirmed or the SA is not sure because currently I am staying at 11th floor high rise apartment and the trunking is not straight from the ceiling to floor but also with the ugly extensions jotting out like in the picture.
Also earlier someone asked about the public walkway or corridoor to our front door unit; the flooring whether it will be just cement rendered or will be tiled so that it will not look like low cost apt. Does anyone has info on this to share? |
koayhk
Posted: Thu Dec 04, 2008 9:04 am Post subject: |
| Quote: | | For the yard trunking, only 3rd floor like the picture. The others floor is straight only from dinding to the floor"...............Is this confirmed or the SA is not sure because currently I am staying ... |
The SA very confirmed to tell me that it will only happen to 3rd floor. Since you said so, now I doubt about his confirmation sales person likes to lie to hit his sales target
| Quote: | | the public walkway or corridor flooring whether it will be just cement rendered or will be tiled so that it will not look like low cost apt. |
The SA said just cement exactly like the show units.  |
koayhk
Posted: Thu Dec 04, 2008 9:54 am Post subject: Type B show unit |
here we are !!!
[img]..img34.picoodle.com/img/img34/3/12/3/f_house1m_b16f1c1.jp[/img]
[img]..img03.picoodle.com/img/img03/3/12/3/koayhk/f_house2m_a31a8a4.jp[/img]
[img]..img03.picoodle.com/img/img03/3/12/3/koayhk/f_hse3m_a95330c.jp[/img]
Last edited by koayhk on Tue Dec 09, 2008 2:51 pm; edited 1 time in total |
tychia
Posted: Thu Dec 04, 2008 10:12 am Post subject: |
| koayhk wrote: | | Quote: | | For the yard trunking, only 3rd floor like the picture. The others floor is straight only from dinding to the floor"...............Is this confirmed or the SA is not sure because currently I am staying ... |
The SA very confirmed to tell me that it will only happen to 3rd floor. Since you said so, now I doubt about his confirmation sales person likes to lie to hit his sales target
| Quote: | | the public walkway or corridor flooring whether it will be just cement rendered or will be tiled so that it will not look like low cost apt. |
Arrgghhhh...just cement?It makes the apartment looks so LOW COST...that's ridiculous...let me check with them again when I go back to Malaysia!!!  |
catzilla
Posted: Thu Dec 04, 2008 11:29 am Post subject: |
| tychia wrote: | | koayhk wrote: | | Quote: | | For the yard trunking, only 3rd floor like the picture. The others floor is straight only from dinding to the floor"...............Is this confirmed or the SA is not sure because currently I am staying ... |
Arrgghhhh...just cement?It makes the apartment looks so LOW COST...that's ridiculous...let me check with them again when I go back to Malaysia!!!  |
agreed with you, the selling price of kinraramas is nearly 300K, you can even buy a landed property in kota komuning. if the corridor flooring is just cement, it just will make the apartment looks like low cost apartment.
koayhk
Posted: Thu Dec 04, 2008 3:15 pm Post subject: so expensive |
Ya lor.. The price is so high.
My unit cost RM277k, actually not worth to buy it, rite?
So what can we do to get management tile the corridor? |
cedricoh
Posted: Thu Dec 04, 2008 8:31 pm Post subject: Corridor |
| About the corridor, i have ask my SA, he told me they will put the tile one....why some SA say no....how can...which one is correct???? Damn...start worrying about kinaramas since so many conflict out...... |
tychia
Posted: Thu Dec 04, 2008 8:35 pm Post subject: Re: Corridor |
| cedricoh wrote: | | About the corridor, i have ask my SA, he told me they will put the tile one....why some SA say no....how can...which one is correct???? Damn...start worrying about kinaramas since so many conflict out...... |
I think we should raise the ques directly to HR Utama...calling their HR and get further clarification...SA just unreliable... |
cedricoh
Posted: Thu Dec 04, 2008 8:36 pm Post subject: |
| koayhk wrote: | | Quote: | | For the yard trunking, only 3rd floor like the picture. The others floor is straight only from dinding to the floor"...............Is this confirmed or the SA is not sure because currently I am staying ... |
Ya...my SA also told me it is only happen to 3rd floor.. |
cedricoh
Posted: Thu Dec 04, 2008 8:41 pm Post subject: Re: Corridor |
| tychia wrote: | | cedricoh wrote: | | About the corridor, i have ask my SA, he told me they will put the tile one....why some SA say no....how can...which one is correct???? Damn...start worrying about kinaramas since so many conflict out...... |
I think we should raise the ques directly to HR Utama...calling their HR and get further clarification...SA just unreliable... |
Ya, i think we need to work together to find out this and ask them put the tile, so it wont look like the cheap appartment.. |