Cahaya SPK owners, pls come in
Goto page Previous  1, 2, 3 ... 5, 6, 7 ... 10, 11, 12  Next

Post new topic   Reply to topic    Malaysia Real Estate Forum Index -> Property Market Analysis
pakeminem

PostPosted: Mon Mar 31, 2008 9:55 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

lupalak, mamee 1978, did your wife menang anything that nite, i thought it was your wife, son n a fren seating at a table behind myself. u r my closest neighbour in this forum.

to spk homes, it would be wonderful n i promised i will find campaign for your project if u extend the defect liability period from 18 months to 24 months for those of us who have signed the SPA before december 2007. not that i am going to suspect your workmanship but i am sure it will promote goodwill on your part n it will be easier administratively for you as well. can la. Very Happy
auzaniridzwan

PostPosted: Thu Apr 03, 2008 1:04 pm    Post subject: Precicnt 2A Progress Photos Reply with quote

Latest update on progress as of April 2nd 2008.

Taken from SPK website.

Hello Mr SPK, why is the pictures so blurry and small? Can't we get higher resolution photos? Sunway gives much clearer pictures. Look here
mamee1978

PostPosted: Mon Apr 07, 2008 2:36 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Pakeminem. My wife tak dapat dtg lah that day. Tak sihat. I just come back to town.
Looks like the forumer is expanding. Dapat gather new members ker that nite?

By the way, bila next 10% payment start untuk Park Link Villas ekk??
dah almost 4 months from my S&P signed. how's the progress so far?
anyone knows?

pakeminem wrote:
lupalak, mamee 1978, did your wife menang anything that nite, i thought it was your wife, son n a fren seating at a table behind myself. u r my closest neighbour in this forum.

to spk homes, it would be wonderful n i promised i will find campaign for your project if u extend the defect liability period from 18 months to 24 months for those of us who have signed the SPA before december 2007. not that i am going to suspect your workmanship but i am sure it will promote goodwill on your part n it will be easier administratively for you as well. can la. Very Happy
pakeminem

PostPosted: Mon Apr 07, 2008 2:42 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

i was told that the 2nd billing for park link will be sometime in may. hopefully by then my bank dh settle nie mcm2 mistake dia buat nasib baik dapat interest 3% je hehehhe. (org rumah keje bank)

dear spkhomes, memandangkan mungkin susah for u to extend the defect liability period, i hope that your build contractor is a reputable one. not like kat denai alam, ppl are complaining about everything.
SPKHOMES

PostPosted: Mon Apr 07, 2008 7:41 pm    Post subject: New e-form for Buyers' Reward Program Reply with quote

Dear Cahaya SPK Homes Buyers,

Please be informed that the Buyers' Reward Program form can now be downloaded via the SPK Homes e-Customer Portal for your easy submission.

Secondly, we would like to thank Auzaniridzwan for your feedback in terms of the picture quality posted in our e-Customer Portal. We will definitely improve the resolution of our next pictures.

Cheers.

Si Pik San
Asst. General Manager - Sales & Marketing
auzaniridzwan

PostPosted: Fri Apr 11, 2008 4:29 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Thank you Si Pik San, your acknowledgment and contribution to the forum is highly appreciated.

On another note, many have raised the issue regarding the safety of cars entering SPK coming down the hill from the traffic light junction. Is there any plans to upgrade the entrance junction in the future? There were a few accidents there already.

God forbid this happens to us.

SPKHOMES

PostPosted: Tue Apr 15, 2008 11:03 am    Post subject: Construction status for Precinct 3 Reply with quote

Dear Cahaya SPK Precinct 3 Buyers,

Good News to share! We have appointed the contractor and they will take over the site & commence construction this Friday, 18th April 2008.

Foundation work is expected to be completed by June 2008. Kindly complete your loan documentation in order to avoid any late interest charges.

For any enquiries, you can contact Cik Fazilah or Cik Maria @ (03) 2143-2323.

Thank you.

Si Pik San
Joe_Zee

PostPosted: Tue Apr 22, 2008 10:25 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Hihi everybody,
Me and my wife just paid our deposit for The Park Superlink 2B. We took just a short time to decide since we like their development concept. If nothinh goes wrong with the loan........insyaallah we will be part of this interesting residential address. Looking forward to get to know the rest of the Cahaya SPK gang.
auzaniridzwan

PostPosted: Tue Apr 22, 2008 10:49 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Hi Joe_Zee welcome to the neighborhood. Was this the first time you visited Cahaya SPK or have u seen the development before? I understand that the official launch of Precinct 2B isn't till May, currently its still a soft-launch period?

Once you've confirmed your loan, do inform us your unit number if you wish and we can add a new Precinct 2B neighbors map on our forum. You can check out the existing neighbors map here

Again, welcome to the neighborhood! Very Happy
mamee1978

PostPosted: Tue Apr 22, 2008 11:11 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

wellkang... wellkang...
Joe_Zee

PostPosted: Tue Apr 22, 2008 12:06 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

auzaniridzwan wrote:
Hi Joe_Zee welcome to the neighborhood. Was this the first time you visited Cahaya SPK or have u seen the development before? I understand that the official launch of Precinct 2B isn't till May, currently its still a soft-launch period?

Once you've confirmed your loan, do inform us your unit number if you wish and we can add a new Precinct 2B neighbors map on our forum. You can check out the existing neighbors map [url=..realestate.net.my/forum/viewtopic.php?p=112906&highlight=#112906]here[/url]

Again, welcome to the neighborhood! Very Happy

Tks auzani for the greetings. Am really glad that we have such an active community here. I found out about this project during their roadshow in 1 Utama. Upon hearing about their development, my wife n I decided to visit the site. It was almost love at first sight. We decided to consider other projects within the are as well. We visited the likes of Alam Budiman, Nusa Rhu and Sunway Kayangan. None provided what Cahaya promised. So in the end it was very clear that Cahaya SPK was the notable winner. So off we go to pay the deposits and started the ball rolling. I am actually waiting the loan officer from OCBC who promised to meet me during lunch time to discuss bout my loan application.
About Precinct 2B, yes it is was only soft-launched but the units are selling like hot cakes. It is priced at RM415,000 at d mom. If I'm not mistaken most of the intermediate units are taken with just a few available. I will definitely inform you once my loans have been approved so that I can officially be a member this community.
Joe_Zee

PostPosted: Tue Apr 22, 2008 12:08 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

mamee1978 wrote:
wellkang... wellkang...

Makasih mamee1978. Mung oran Ganu ker?
auzaniridzwan

PostPosted: Tue Apr 22, 2008 11:27 pm    Post subject: Updated Neighbors Map Reply with quote

Neighbors map has ben updated here to include new members and precinct 2b.
viper770

PostPosted: Wed Apr 23, 2008 9:33 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

welcome to the forum Joe_Zee. Hope everything goes well with your loan application, etc. BTW, is there by any chance you work anywhere 'near' 1-Utama? Very Happy
Joe_Zee

PostPosted: Wed Apr 23, 2008 10:38 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

viper770 wrote:
welcome to the forum Joe_Zee. Hope everything goes well with your loan application, etc. BTW, is there by any chance you work anywhere 'near' 1-Utama? Very Happy

Tks bro....nope I work in d City Centre. Most of d banks that I applied is currently processing my applications. I should get some results by end of this week. Among all OCBC is offering a very attractive package but I'm still considering others as well.
viper770

PostPosted: Wed Apr 23, 2008 1:10 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Yup. I considered OCBC as my last two options as well, in the end I opted for Alliance because of 'overall' package, fixed 3 yrs with the balance at BLR-x%. Go slow bro, and negotiate with the loan salespeople til the last drop, nowadays they are quite competitive and most willingly 'consider' counterproposals from customers. Smile
Joe_Zee

PostPosted: Wed Apr 23, 2008 2:48 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

viper770 wrote:
Yup. I considered OCBC as my last two options as well, in the end I opted for Alliance because of 'overall' package, fixed 3 yrs with the balance at BLR-x%. Go slow bro, and negotiate with the loan salespeople til the last drop, nowadays they are quite competitive and most willingly 'consider' counterproposals from customers. Smile

Yup..tks for d advice bro. That is exactly what I plan to do. Heard RHB is quite attractive as well. Stanchart was a let down as their rates are not good. Even AMBank is offering better rates as compared to Stanchart
auzaniridzwan

PostPosted: Wed Apr 23, 2008 2:51 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Hi Joe_zee,

Have you looked at AIA's 5.75% fixed rate offers? Or do you prefer pegging to BLR?
auzaniridzwan

PostPosted: Wed Apr 23, 2008 2:59 pm    Post subject: AIA Packages Reply with quote

There's a thread discussing it here.
auzaniridzwan

PostPosted: Thu Apr 24, 2008 8:08 am    Post subject: In The Papers Reply with quote

Hi friends,

There's a short article on the Cahaya SPK Appreciation Nite Dinner in the todays (April 24th 2008) NST, page U10 in the U Buy U Sell Pullout!

Any of your faces in the papers?
pakeminem

PostPosted: Fri Apr 25, 2008 9:38 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

dear SPK

i think it would be a good idea for you to promote this site to new buyers so as to address their concerns or any other matter on this site. it would be a good communication channel with your buyers as well. for buyers, we can benefits from having a strong community even before we move to our new homes. i am sure this goes down well with your tag line and to make them feel welcome to cahaya spk's community.
SPKHOMES

PostPosted: Fri Apr 25, 2008 10:06 am    Post subject: Cahaya SPK Home Buyers Reward Program Reply with quote

Good News to Share with All Cahaya SPK Home Buyers!

The highest earning from our buyers in the Buyer Reward Program now is RM30,000!!! All he did was just submit to us his friends' names and phone numbers and he's getting the BIG REWARD!

We will be having an official launch this weekend for Precinct 2B. Use this opportunity to bring in your friends and you might just break the current record.

See you there!

Cheers,

Si Pik San
frangipanee

PostPosted: Fri May 02, 2008 10:05 pm    Post subject: New member Reply with quote

Hi All, I just found out this forum from The Star. Glad that we have an established community here. I bought Park Superlink Precint 2A last year June..Block B to be precise...

How's dinner last time..anyone got lucky draw??
auzaniridzwan

PostPosted: Sat May 03, 2008 6:43 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Hi Frangipanee,

welcome to the forum! Mind to share with us your unit so we can mark it on the community map?

Looks like our little nook here is steadily getting some recognition from the management. You can check out The Star article mentioning us here.

..star-space.com/news/story.asp?file=/2008/5/1/pliving/21055034&sec=pliving

“Our buyers have initiated their own online forum to share insights about their investment at Cahaya SPK. Truly, it is amazing that even before the project is completed, a commendable community spirit among Cahaya SPK owners has been birthed,” said Lim. Lim also gave buyers a preview of Cahaya SPK’s next launch – the Precinct 2B – The Park Superlink Homes.

frangipanee

PostPosted: Sun May 04, 2008 4:21 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Thanks Auzani..mine is B04...wonder my block construction is already started or not....
Post new topic   Reply to topic    Malaysia Real Estate Forum Index -> Property Market Analysis All times are GMT + 8 Hours
Goto page Previous  1, 2, 3 ... 5, 6, 7 ... 10, 11, 12  Next
Page 6 of 12