auzaniridzwan

Posted: Tue Mar 18, 2008 9:17 am Post subject: 2nd payment status |
Just called Cik Fazilah this morning, apparently L2-L8 foundation work isnt ready yet and therefore no bills have been issued yet. I asked about L10 and she said they've issued bills.
Looks like the construction progress isnt based on block order (A-Z) after all. Phew For a moment there Viper made me quite nervous!
Hi Liberty!
Welcome to the forum. If you'd like to share with us your block number we can update the community map on page 2. |
viper770
Posted: Tue Mar 18, 2008 8:54 pm Post subject: |
Yup, construction progress schedule has been updated in my account. billing date was on 6/3/08. called my solicitor, everything is in place (documentations) except for bank's final processing (internal) to release cheque to developer, shud be in 2-3 days.... (finger-cross)
But I noticed there isn't any new updated pics yet...maybe there's still nothing much to show? |
Liberty
Posted: Tue Mar 18, 2008 9:59 pm Post subject: Re: 2nd payment status |
| auzaniridzwan wrote: | Hi guys,
Hi Liberty!
Welcome to the forum. If you'd like to share with us your block number we can update the community map on page 2. |
Mine is in Block E, No. 20. Nice to meet you guys . . .. |
summersnow
Posted: Wed Mar 19, 2008 9:57 am Post subject: Re: Demographics |
| auzaniridzwan wrote: | Also found [url=..web.kpkt.gov.my/idaman/Statistik/LaporanJualRumah.cfm?PROJ_PMJU_KOD=10154&PROJ_KOD_FASA=1&Nama_Pemaju=s.j.&Negeri=00&PMJU_KOD=10154&PROJ_NAMA=CAHAYA%20SPK]this[/url]
Sales report and buyers demographics. Man goes to show how little privacy there is? Or is this kind of info supposed to be in the public domain?
Looks like the precinct 2B superlink prices went up by 30K!
Anyway, just putting it here for our reference. Whats your comments?
[img]..lh5.google.com/auzani.ridzwan/R90NLW-ehQI/AAAAAAAABnY/VYCiPnKoe90/s800/salesreport.jpg[/img]
You can search other infos by looking for S.J. Properties here [url=..web.kpkt.gov.my/idaman/Statistik/CJualRumah.cfm]..web.kpkt.gov.my/idaman/Statistik/CJualRumah.cfm[/url]
Best Regards... |
Its good to know!! It doesnt stats for Superlink? The Rumah Teres shows Jualan Seunit is 501k, this would be the link villas? |
auzaniridzwan

Posted: Wed Mar 19, 2008 10:26 am Post subject: |
I thought link villas would be stated as "Cluster" and semidess as "Rumah Berkembar"? Maybe the price stated is just max price or developers listed price, coz remember all the actual house prices varied by location and type.
Anybody got confirmation when the Precinct 2B launch will be? If Pakeminem's date is right it would coincide with the F1 Race. |
auzaniridzwan

Posted: Thu Mar 20, 2008 7:28 am Post subject: Updated Neighbors Map |
Just updated neighbors map to include new members. Check it out here . |
pakeminem
Posted: Sun Mar 23, 2008 1:14 am Post subject: |
| dapat surat today, SPK will be having a buyers appreciation night on 29 march (saturday) from 630pm-930pm. a leading entertainer Buddy Loren (? sorry if sophia loren i know la) will be performing. lucky draws also have. that night a preview of the new launch (launching in april) will be shown and they will launch a buyer get buyer programmes. anyone going? i may not be able to make it as i m going to be outstation on that day but will encourage my wife to go and meet you good neighbours. |
auzaniridzwan

Posted: Sun Mar 23, 2008 9:28 am Post subject: 2nd payment |
My online account showed that they've just billed me last friday (21st March) so will be checking the mail soon (at "outlaws" opps inlaws over the weekend).
Wow, a special event for us? Thats just so cool. Tak kisah la buddy loren ke sophia lorren ke, as long as ade free food and entertainment! I will be there.
Who is buddy loren? Click here.
Who's going?
1-Auzani and family.
2-Tajul and family (viper770).
3-Sallehuddin and family (diladin).
4-Mohd Najmi & parents. (pakeminem)
Last edited by auzaniridzwan on Fri Mar 28, 2008 9:55 am; edited 4 times in total |
auzaniridzwan

Posted: Mon Mar 24, 2008 11:21 am Post subject: |
| Just got the invitation letter and confirmed attendance with Cik Nurul. See you guys there. |
viper770
Posted: Mon Mar 24, 2008 9:43 pm Post subject: |
Hi Guys,
Got an SMS from SPK today and immediately confirmed my attendance.
See you guys there!
Tajul & Family. |
diladin
Posted: Tue Mar 25, 2008 6:11 pm Post subject: |
hi neighbours,
me and my family might be coming also.
see u all there
sallehuddin and family |
auzaniridzwan

Posted: Tue Mar 25, 2008 8:14 pm Post subject: |
How are we going to identify ourselves? Wear red roses? haha.  _________________ Facebook |
mamee1978
Posted: Wed Mar 26, 2008 8:37 am Post subject: |
Too bad, I'm out of town guys. Only my wife and her friend comin'.
red roses?? funny man but cool idea. |
SPKHOMES
Posted: Thu Mar 27, 2008 12:01 pm Post subject: |
Attention to ALL SPK HOMES' BUYERS!!!
You are all cordially invited to our exclusive SPK Homes Buyers Appreciation Nite:
Date : 29th March 2008 (Saturday)
Time : 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Venue : Cahaya SPK Clubhouse
Take this opportunity to meet other buyers instead of just chatting in this forum. Kindly RSVP your attendance to Ms. Nurul (019-272-7549) or Mr. Chin (019-222-8205) in order for us to make the necessary arrangements NOW.
Entertained by Asia’s leading entertainer, Buddy Loren & win lucky draws with oversea trips for 2 to Bali, Phuket or Bangkok, spa packages and buffet meal vouchers.
There will also be a preview of our next launch - Precinct 2B Superlink Homes. In conjunction with this, we are pleased to announce our "Buyer Reward Program" which is specially developed for all our existing buyers like you.
See you & your family at the SPK Homes “Buyers Appreciation Nite”.
pakeminem
Posted: Fri Mar 28, 2008 1:19 am Post subject: |
wah our developer is in this group ka? very good la can hear comments direct from us one. i might be joining but is there a tentative programme being scheduled? must we be there from 630pm?
mohd najmi n parents will be there insya allah |
viper770
Posted: Fri Mar 28, 2008 1:42 am Post subject: |
Wahaha...this is wayy cool.....our developer has spotted us here!...hehe...good la...can take note of our 'constructive comments' and rants...hehehe...
I think this buyer's appreciation nite is really good, next time we can have festive celebrations pulak, like Hari Raya, CNY and Deepavali ka....hehehe...can aa Mr Developer?  |
SPKHOMES
Posted: Fri Mar 28, 2008 1:29 pm Post subject: |
Attention to SPK Homes' buyers!!!
The agenda for the nite are:-Buyer Appreciation Nite
6:30 – 7:00pm Registration
7:00pm Dinner & Show Performance: Balle Balle
8:00 pm Presentation by Head of Division – SPK Homes: Mr. Steven Lim
8:20 – 8:30pm Lucky Draw – Round 1 (11 prizes)
8:30 – 9:15pm Grand Show Time! Performance: Buddy Loren
9:15 – 9:30pm Lucky Draw – Round 2 (12 prizes)
9:30pm Good Nite!  |
auzaniridzwan

Posted: Fri Mar 28, 2008 4:04 pm Post subject: Event Agenda |
Thanks for the heads up! _________________ Facebook |
indulgence
Posted: Sun Mar 30, 2008 3:03 pm Post subject: |
hi,
how do i update my unit in the community spk map  |
indulgence
Posted: Sun Mar 30, 2008 3:06 pm Post subject: |
to the winner of bali trip last nite.. if you're not going pls give me a message  |
auzaniridzwan

Posted: Sun Mar 30, 2008 3:34 pm Post subject: |
Hi indulgence,
Currently I maintain the map, whats your unit number? Share it here and I'll update it.
I heard the Bali trip winner is a forum member here? Come on intro a bit la!
Cheers all. _________________ Facebook |
indulgence
Posted: Sun Mar 30, 2008 6:48 pm Post subject: unit updates |
my unit is A6.. anyone near me
heard las nite that SPK might completed before the targeted date... so glad to hear it.. ehehehe.. can't wait to move to the new house  |
auzaniridzwan

Posted: Sun Mar 30, 2008 10:46 pm Post subject: Updated Neighbors Map & where were you guys? |
Just updated the neighbors map to include new members. You can view the map on Page 2.
Btw, any members met up with each other yesterday? I met a few new neighbors (and have invited them to join us) but none of you guys! (I knew I should have worn a red rose!). Although I learned that there were a few whom have been reading our forum "quietly" observing!
Don't be shy, just drop by to say hi!
Cheers y'all! _________________ Facebook |
viper770
Posted: Sun Mar 30, 2008 11:10 pm Post subject: |
Hi all, I thought the turn up yesterday was great! Didn't really expect to see so many people there. Anyway, I arrived at around 7:30, slightly late but managed to meet pakeminem, great guy and very friendly too ...
Overall, I thought the event was nicely handled, a variety of food, friendly salespeople attending to us and great show by Balle balle and Buddy Loren... |
pakeminem
Posted: Mon Mar 31, 2008 9:43 am Post subject: |
hi auzani, i did not wear a red rose but i do wear my red devils jersey. overheard at the registration counter, the name and immediately asked, yup its our viper. great to know you. the event was great, and it is a good way to meet new neighbours. the SPK team were great but they keep pestering me about this forum hehehe. i cakap if you do well we praised you la if not you kena la hehehe.  |