Ampang Boulevard Phase 2
Goto page Previous  1, 2, 3, 4

newprop

PostPosted: Sat Mar 29, 2008 3:02 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

thebanker wrote:
where did everyone go?

Just want to ask whether the developer for ampang boulevard is by the name of Suditasia ? Last time got a brochure condo in ampang utama with that developer name.
thebanker

PostPosted: Mon Mar 31, 2008 4:58 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

yup, that's the developer
oreo_rr

PostPosted: Mon Mar 31, 2008 11:28 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

anymore units for sale?
what's the cheapest?

thanks
oreo_rr

PostPosted: Mon Apr 14, 2008 3:35 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

just went there last week
all sold out!!! sigh

is there anyone here who would like to make a quick buck and sell it off?
thanks
marmora

PostPosted: Sun May 25, 2008 3:35 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Hi
Howmany rooms in the apartment in this condo?
ck77

PostPosted: Mon May 26, 2008 4:44 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

marmora wrote:
Hi
Howmany rooms in the apartment in this condo?

the developer has developed a website for AB at ..suditasia.com/
enjoy Very Happy

but whats the point as all units have sold out long time ago Confused
thebanker

PostPosted: Tue Jun 03, 2008 5:37 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

all sold? whoa..
ck77

PostPosted: Tue Jun 03, 2008 6:33 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

thebanker wrote:
all sold? whoa..

Yea tha's what the gal from management told me when i went to pay water bills & maintanance fees last sat.

btw, went to check streamyx availability, TM told to wait for few months coz not much more port available here Mad
thebanker

PostPosted: Wed Jun 04, 2008 4:45 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

oh man, i havent paid the maintenance fees yet. better do it this weekend.

i am the 1st one to install phoneline n streamyx thr according to the tm technician. now prolly lotsa tenants hv streamyx also. sometimes i can even use the wifi from ssf (duta suria project), haha. if ur using a laptop, u can try search for SSFGP wifi connection, sometimes it works very well Very Happy
ck77

PostPosted: Wed Jun 04, 2008 5:33 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

I can detect other's wifi signal but not SSF, strange Confused However, most of the time the signal is weak and often disconnected Wink
thebanker

PostPosted: Thu Jun 26, 2008 10:49 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

ck77: ur also at A3 right? i'm getting very annoyed with some middle-eastern students living near my unit. they play loud music way into the night, kept me awake at times. sigh.
ck77

PostPosted: Fri Jul 04, 2008 12:32 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

thebanker wrote:
ck77: ur also at A3 right? i'm getting very annoyed with some middle-eastern students living near my unit. they play loud music way into the night, kept me awake at times. sigh.

oh really? it's ok with my place here ... why dun complain to the guard or something ... hope everything is fine for you
thebanker

PostPosted: Tue Jul 15, 2008 6:21 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

ck77 wrote:
thebanker wrote:

oh really? it's ok with my place here ... why dun complain to the guard or something ... hope everything is fine for you

I had to gv them a piece of my mind, and instantly peace again. I don't really mind if they wanna party or what once in a while, but every day (working day some more!) is just too much.

So far so good, hope it stays this way though.
behalvin

PostPosted: Tue Aug 19, 2008 12:15 am    Post subject: New owner of Ampang Boulevard Reply with quote

Really good to know that there is a place here that have couple of owners to share our joy and pain about the place we stay.

Hope to hear more from you guys, just been few things in my mind:

How come the water bill is so expensive >RM 50
How come the lift is all rusty
How come the pool is dirty every week
The attitude of the building management is totally rubbish

Hope to hear from you. Smile
ck77

PostPosted: Tue Aug 19, 2008 7:12 pm    Post subject: Re: New owner of Ampang Boulevard Reply with quote

behalvin wrote:

Really good to know that there is a place here that have couple of owners to share our joy and pain about the place we stay.

Hi Behalvin,

Welcome welcome. Yeah, I think we should voice out our dissastisfaction to the management. There used to be a jucuzzi pool but now stop functioning. sigh Confused

Hope more owner would join here and discuss our issues.
thebanker

PostPosted: Wed Aug 20, 2008 4:45 pm    Post subject: Re: New owner of Ampang Boulevard Reply with quote

behalvin wrote:

i totally agree with the water bill part.

i find it very troublesome that the management office is only open on certain days. why not open it at night, or through the weekend (now only saturday i think)? since water bill and maintenance fee and fire insurance all hv to pay to them, they should be making it easier for us to pay.
Goto page Previous  1, 2, 3, 4
Page 4 of 4