Malaysia Real Estate Malaysia Real Estate Portal
aphrodite
Posted: Tue Aug 05, 2008 1:52 am Post subject: A Speical Talk on "Stalled/Abandoned Projects |
The 1st Public Talk on this subject!
I received an email from a friend concerning this talk. I would like to share this information with everyone here. This is a very good talk for those of you or your relatives or friends who have purchased properties but the development of the property was put to a halt or developer has absconded.
Date/日期: 08/08/2008 (Fri / 星期五)
Time/时间: 8:00pm
Venue/地点: Menara MPAJ Auditorium 安邦市政局讲堂
Content/内容: causes of the problems, the solutions, property buyers’ rights, relevant law and regulations, legal actions, etc.
问题、解决方法、买家权利,法律知识等
Language/语言: English & Chinese英语与华语
Reservation/订位: Yes/必须
Refreshment is provided/茶点招待
Admission by Donation / 乐捐形式入场
Speaker: Mr. Ernest Cheong
30 years experienced
Property Valuer
Speaker: Ms. Low Wei Yuan
More than 10 years experience in
Property Transaction
Organizer: ADUN TERATAI CENTRE / 莲花苑州议员中心
Reservation / 订位: 03-4295-1267 |
You cannot post new topics in this forum You cannot reply to topics in this forum You cannot edit your posts in this forum You cannot delete your posts in this forum You cannot vote in polls in this forum