Warning: array_merge(): Argument #1 is not an array in /home/realestatenet/public_html/forum/archive/index.php on line 76
Malaysia Real Estate :: View topic - 90% financing of 420K property

HOME  -    PROPERTY ADS   -   DISCUSSION FORUM   -   REALTORS   -   LINKS    -   CONTACT US

Realtors and Real Estate Agents - Sign Up for Free Account at Property.net.my >>

Malaysia Real Estate
Malaysia Real Estate Portal

FAQFAQ   SearchSearch   UsergroupsUsergroups   RegisterRegister 
 ProfileProfile   Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages   Log inLog in 

90% financing of 420K property

Post new topic   Reply to topic    Malaysia Real Estate Forum Index -> Property Financing
View previous topic :: View next topic  
jepakazoid

PostPosted: Thu Sep 11, 2008 11:45 am    Post subject: 90% financing of 420K property Reply with quote

Dear All,

I am a newbie in purchasing property. Planning to buy an apartment that cost 420K. So far I get around BLR-2.88% for first year and BLR-1.95% thereafter from Maybank. They said they only cover the loan documentation up to 3% of purchase price. Is there any bank out there that covers SNP too? I understand it has nothing to do with the bank. Just wondering.

What is the benefit of daily based interest rate compared to monthly? Please if there are any people that can help me out there I really appreciate it a lot. Thank you.
famous

PostPosted: Thu Sep 11, 2008 11:56 am    Post subject: financing Reply with quote

maybe u can give me ur email the least? =) thanks
far83v2

PostPosted: Thu Sep 11, 2008 12:06 pm    Post subject: Re: 90% financing of 420K property Reply with quote

jepakazoid wrote:
Dear All,