Posted: Thu Apr 06, 2006 8:55 pm Post subject: |
| nick1994 wrote: | ..where?...mebbe i been b4..........mebbe not, the ones 1 go, all still have one.....never sell out .............  |
this one is in Tmn Rashna, dem the nice one!  |
Posted: Thu Apr 06, 2006 9:13 pm Post subject: |
....confirm never tried b4...................see i veri reasonable, never ask 2 slot this in2 the 2 hr slo.....hah, dis i know impossible.......  |
TinkyWinky
Posted: Sat Apr 15, 2006 10:21 pm Post subject: |
You didn't show up  |
Posted: Sun Apr 16, 2006 9:28 am Post subject: |
...tw.......
....well, i could have pretended i was there 2................BUT.....
*hold hands up*
i am sorry............1 totally 4got..........completely sliped my mind.......was with banz yesterday.........as he came down........& met sum of the others.......
my mistake completely.......errrrrr, u game 2 come out again...... ..... |
Posted: Sun Apr 23, 2006 3:49 pm Post subject: |
Wah, more than one week and still no response? Bro I reckon TW is really dem frust that u forgot ler.
Be prepared for a backlash ler. May the force be with u. Amen** |
Posted: Mon Apr 24, 2006 10:58 am Post subject: |
Eh Question, so how is the organising of the forum gathering 2006 coming along? Suddenly hilang and no news already?  |
Noor713
Posted: Mon Apr 24, 2006 12:31 pm Post subject: |
Merc...this is what I call...`warm-warm chicken shit'....  |
Posted: Mon Apr 24, 2006 12:34 pm Post subject: |
| Noor713 wrote: | Merc...this is what I call...`warm-warm chicken shit'....  |
wah, bahasa yang memang tidak dapat disangkal! "hangat hangat tahi ayam" kekeke  |
Noor713
Posted: Mon Apr 24, 2006 1:35 pm Post subject: |
Tepat dan Padat....
Errrr...betul ker, boss? My BM oso `setengah tiang' la..... |
Posted: Mon Apr 24, 2006 9:24 pm Post subject: |
| Noor713 wrote: | Tepat dan Padat....
Errrr...betul ker, boss? My BM oso `setengah tiang' la..... |
Nah ini anugerah anda, Terimalah lantikan tokok bahasa baku! kekeke,
Mane ada setengah tiang? Boleh tahan ler.  |
Question

Posted: Tue Apr 25, 2006 11:58 am Post subject: |
As we can see, the response wasn't so good. In the end, only you regulars/seniors appeared on this thread to chit-chat while the other newbies disappeared.
Merc, why not u organise the next one since you are more expert. Say in May or June. I know the last one in 2005 was also not too good, but at least some of you did turn up.
We're counting on Merc! _________________
Who questions the Question? |
Posted: Tue Apr 25, 2006 12:01 pm Post subject: |
* repeat posts *
Last edited by mercuri on Tue Apr 25, 2006 12:03 pm; edited 1 time in total |
Posted: Tue Apr 25, 2006 12:02 pm Post subject: |
| Question wrote: | As we can see, the response wasn't so good. In the end, only you regulars/seniors appeared on this thread to chit-chat while the other newbies disappeared.
Merc, why not u organise the next one since you are more expert. Say in May or June. I know the last one in 2005 was also not too good, but at least some of you did turn up.
We're counting on Merc! |
dei u very da farnee one, why are u passing the buck to me ah? U organise lah, and fix a date, we will definately back u up lah!
who sed the last one in 2005 wasn't too good?  |
gash77
Posted: Tue Apr 25, 2006 12:08 pm Post subject: |
i dont mind attending if i am in town....it will be good to put the forum to the faces...or something to that effect la...  |
bloogreen
Posted: Wed Apr 26, 2006 8:07 pm Post subject: |
| Question wrote: | As we can see, the response wasn't so good. In the end, only you regulars/seniors appeared on this thread to chit-chat while the other newbies disappeared. |
Actually Question, the regular/seniors are darn farnee & entertaining , besides knowledgeable lar....newbies like me view the forum just to 'catch up' on the going ons. Like gash77 said, it would be good to put a face to the names...
ONLY PROBLEM IS...that means, eeekss...aiksss....maybe end up meeting the 'funny'(aka weirders) fellas like Dxxgxxxk, Txxxy Wxxx...
weirdos I scared...(not Khoobg I scared)  |
bloogreen
Posted: Wed Apr 26, 2006 8:07 pm Post subject: |
| Question wrote: | As we can see, the response wasn't so good. In the end, only you regulars/seniors appeared on this thread to chit-chat while the other newbies disappeared. |
Actually Question, the regular/seniors are darn farnee & entertaining , besides knowledgeable lar....newbies like me view the forum just to 'catch up' on the going ons. Like gash77 said, it would be good to put a face to the names...
ONLY PROBLEM IS...that means, eeekss...aiksss....maybe end up meeting the 'funny'(aka weirdoss) fellas like Dxxgxxxk, Txxxy Wxxx...
Posted: Wed Apr 26, 2006 8:43 pm Post subject: |
wah.......GOD oso u not scared..........
khoobg i scared |
Posted: Wed Apr 26, 2006 8:53 pm Post subject: |
| bloogreen wrote: | | Question wrote: | As we can see, the response wasn't so good. In the end, only you regulars/seniors appeared on this thread to chit-chat while the other newbies disappeared. |
ONLY PROBLEM IS...that means, eeekss...aiksss....maybe end up meeting the 'funny'(aka weirdoss) fellas like Dxxgxxxk, Txxxy Wxxx...
eh, dun worry about weirdos, in fact the weirdos will turn out to be ur average chap next door one. Anyway if any weirdos kacau u, always remember there are moderates and tok cok fellas like merc, nick, goliath, banzai around!
but one thing, Khoobg I scared2!  |
TwinkleToes
Posted: Fri May 19, 2006 10:24 am Post subject: |
| bloogreen wrote: | | Question wrote: | As we can see, the response wasn't so good. In the end, only you regulars/seniors appeared on this thread to chit-chat while the other newbies disappeared. |
Geeeezzz, I am NOT a weirdo. I have children! I write to express my skill at being nasty. I am NOT nasty in real life. This is the only place I CAN be NASTY so LET ME BE!!!  _________________ ... I may be silent but I am watching ...... |
Posted: Fri May 19, 2006 10:27 am Post subject: |
...i believe u twinky................ ....eh, drop by more often then lah.............busy with da pub izit?.................... |
TwinkleToes
Posted: Fri May 19, 2006 10:43 am Post subject: |
No pub lah. Just trying to throw you guys off track. No multiple boyfriends either. I played the role of a slut for awhile but that got boring. Now I'm a nun and a child psychologist. _________________ ... I may be silent but I am watching ...... |
Posted: Fri May 19, 2006 10:49 am Post subject: |
...just what we need.....................
a child pyschologist.........................have sum psycho kids running around here loose leh........can help round them up kah?.............  |
Posted: Fri May 19, 2006 11:08 am Post subject: |
| TwinkleToes wrote: | | No pub lah. Just trying to throw you guys off track. No multiple boyfriends either. I played the role of a slut for awhile but that got boring. Now I'm a nun and a child psychologist. |
TwinkleToes
Posted: Fri May 19, 2006 11:18 am Post subject: |
| mercuri wrote: | | TwinkleToes wrote: | | No pub lah. Just trying to throw you guys off track. No multiple boyfriends either. I played the role of a slut for awhile but that got boring. Now I'm a nun and a child psychologist. |
Yes, cina-pek sounding doctor for the gila's ... u got ploblem? _________________ ... I may be silent but I am watching ...... |
Posted: Fri May 19, 2006 11:38 am Post subject: |
...loctor no problem...............eh twinky.........take it easy lah........... ......wise heart beat 2 fast not good ...... bld pressure oso high....... |