Malaysia Real Estate Malaysia Real Estate Portal
andrewcwkong
Posted: Fri Aug 29, 2008 8:46 pm Post subject: 0.10% of loan amount as a referral/introducer fee |
This only applies for properties within Klang Valley. Feel free to introduce your friends and family members to get a housing loan
0.10% of loan amount as incentive will be given to the introducer upon successful sales. Only for sub sale(completed) and refinancing for residential properties.
For example for a loan of RM300,000
The referral fee would be RM300,000 X 0.10% = RM300
I can be reached at the email shown below
Andrew Kong
andrewcwkong@gmail.com
Last edited by andrewcwkong on Sun Aug 31, 2008 8:08 pm; edited 2 times in total |
hkpbb

Posted: Sat Aug 30, 2008 12:17 am Post subject: |
walao... =.=" _________________ HK Law |
NewKENZO
Posted: Tue Sep 02, 2008 12:30 pm Post subject: |
speechless ...
lucky without full name and company. _________________ Kenzo
Mortgage Consultant |
keithcky
Posted: Thu Sep 04, 2008 1:31 am Post subject: |
| Agents are giving 0.25%, yur offer not interesting |
ys126
Posted: Thu Sep 04, 2008 5:01 pm Post subject: |
keithcky, which agents give you that? actually 0.1% is quite standard for what bank is giving.  _________________ Have a nice day!!!!!
hp: 012-9359477
email: tan.yewsiong@uob.com.my |
You cannot post new topics in this forum You cannot reply to topics in this forum You cannot edit your posts in this forum You cannot delete your posts in this forum You cannot vote in polls in this forum